Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A Rough Guide to RAC
A Rough Guide to RAC
A ROLE-BASED ACCESS CONTROL APPROACH FOR APPLICATION LEVEL SECURITY ENFORCEMENT Tanvi Desai
A ROLE-BASED ACCESS CONTROL APPROACH FOR APPLICATION LEVEL SECURITY ENFORCEMENT Tanvi Desai
A Robust User Interface to the Stanford Microarray Database (SDM)
A Robust User Interface to the Stanford Microarray Database (SDM)
A Review Paper on Partial Shuffle for Database
A Review Paper on Partial Shuffle for Database
A Review on Cloud to Handle and Process Big Data Nishu Arora1
A Review on Cloud to Handle and Process Big Data Nishu Arora1
A Review of Health Management Research
A Review of Health Management Research
A Relational Database Model for Science Mapping Analysis Manuel J. Cobo
A Relational Database Model for Science Mapping Analysis Manuel J. Cobo
A Relational Approach to Incrementally Extracting and
A Relational Approach to Incrementally Extracting and
A Real-time Database Architecture for Motion Capture Data Pengjie Wang Mingmin Zhang
A Real-time Database Architecture for Motion Capture Data Pengjie Wang Mingmin Zhang
a real estate management information system wana godwill
a real estate management information system wana godwill
A Quick Introduction to JDBC
A Quick Introduction to JDBC
A Quick Immersion Into Rose::DB
A Quick Immersion Into Rose::DB
A Quick Guide to EDDI Introduction
A Quick Guide to EDDI Introduction
A Provenance Framework for Data-Dependent Process
A Provenance Framework for Data-Dependent Process
A Proposed work on Adaptive resource provisioning for read intensive multi-tier
A Proposed work on Adaptive resource provisioning for read intensive multi-tier
A Proposal to Update the Management Information System
A Proposal to Update the Management Information System
A Proposal for Statistical Outlier Detection in Relational Structures
A Proposal for Statistical Outlier Detection in Relational Structures
A Proposal for a Ubiquitous Privacy Notice Standard
A Proposal for a Ubiquitous Privacy Notice Standard
A Prolegomenon on OLTP Database Systems for Non
A Prolegomenon on OLTP Database Systems for Non
A Project
A Project
A Privacy Preserving Attribute Aggregation
A Privacy Preserving Attribute Aggregation
A Preliminary Investigation into Sentiment Analysis of Informal Political Discourse Tony Mullen
A Preliminary Investigation into Sentiment Analysis of Informal Political Discourse Tony Mullen
A predicate-based caching scheme for client
A predicate-based caching scheme for client
A POLYGEN DATA MODEL FOR DATA INFORMATION SYSTEMS
A POLYGEN DATA MODEL FOR DATA INFORMATION SYSTEMS