Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A Platform for 2-Tier BI and Analytics A Technical White Paper
A Platform for 2-Tier BI and Analytics A Technical White Paper
A Performance Study of Locking Granularity in Shared
A Performance Study of Locking Granularity in Shared
A Peer-to-Peer Spatial Cloaking Algorithm for Anonymous Location-based Services Chi-Yin Chow
A Peer-to-Peer Spatial Cloaking Algorithm for Anonymous Location-based Services Chi-Yin Chow
A Peer-to-Peer Database Server based on BitTorrent John Colquhoun Paul Watson www.neresc.ac.uk
A Peer-to-Peer Database Server based on BitTorrent John Colquhoun Paul Watson www.neresc.ac.uk
A partition-based method for string similarity joins
A partition-based method for string similarity joins
A Painless Introduction to MS Access Databasing
A Painless Introduction to MS Access Databasing
A Novel Improved Technique of Image Indexing Using Local Patterns
A Novel Improved Technique of Image Indexing Using Local Patterns
A Novel Design of Hidden Web Crawler using Ontology Manvi
A Novel Design of Hidden Web Crawler using Ontology Manvi
A New Web-based Multi-tier Model for Distributed Automation Systems
A New Web-based Multi-tier Model for Distributed Automation Systems
A New Perspective on Experimental Analysis of N-tier Systems: Evaluating
A New Perspective on Experimental Analysis of N-tier Systems: Evaluating
A New Optimistic Concurrency Control in Valid XML*
A New Optimistic Concurrency Control in Valid XML*
A NEW METHOD FOR INTERFACING 3D SIMULATION SYSTEMS
A NEW METHOD FOR INTERFACING 3D SIMULATION SYSTEMS
A New Home Online for Commonwealth Law: A Proposal
A New Home Online for Commonwealth Law: A Proposal
A New Approach to Database Management System
A New Approach to Database Management System
A National Geographic Portal
A National Geographic Portal
A Multidatabase System Implementation on CORBA
A Multidatabase System Implementation on CORBA
A Multi-version Cache Replacement and
A Multi-version Cache Replacement and
A Multi-site Disaster Recovery Solution based on IP Storage Networking Rekha Singha Abstract.
A Multi-site Disaster Recovery Solution based on IP Storage Networking Rekha Singha Abstract.
A Multi-index Hybrid Trie for IP Lookup and Updates
A Multi-index Hybrid Trie for IP Lookup and Updates
A Model-Based Architecture for Adaptive and Scalable Multiple Systems:
A Model-Based Architecture for Adaptive and Scalable Multiple Systems:
A MODEL OF MOBILE GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SERVICE AND APPLICATIONS
A MODEL OF MOBILE GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SERVICE AND APPLICATIONS
A mobile database is a database than can be connected to by a
A mobile database is a database than can be connected to by a
A MIDDLEWARE SYSTEM BETWEEN WEB AND DATABASE
A MIDDLEWARE SYSTEM BETWEEN WEB AND DATABASE
A Methodology for View Integration in Logical Database Design
A Methodology for View Integration in Logical Database Design