Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A GIS DATABASE FOR TIME-EVOLVING SPATIAL OBJECTS
A GIS DATABASE FOR TIME-EVOLVING SPATIAL OBJECTS
A Generic Query Model for the Unified Discovery of Heterogeneous
A Generic Query Model for the Unified Discovery of Heterogeneous
A Generic Platform for ITA Related Applications 02/11/2008
A Generic Platform for ITA Related Applications 02/11/2008
A Generalized Modeling Framework for Schema
A Generalized Modeling Framework for Schema
A GENERAL OBJECT-ORIENTED SPATIAL TEMPORAL DATA MODEL
A GENERAL OBJECT-ORIENTED SPATIAL TEMPORAL DATA MODEL
A Future in Management
A Future in Management
A Framework to Improve Keyword Search Over Entity
A Framework to Improve Keyword Search Over Entity
A Framework for the Automation of Discrete
A Framework for the Automation of Discrete
A framework for testing DBMS features
A framework for testing DBMS features
A FRAMEWORK FOR ROAD CHANGE DETECTION AND MAP UPDATING
A FRAMEWORK FOR ROAD CHANGE DETECTION AND MAP UPDATING
A Framework for Records Management in Relational D
A Framework for Records Management in Relational D
A Framework for an HSI Downselection Tool
A Framework for an HSI Downselection Tool
A flat-file database consists of one table
A flat-file database consists of one table
A Federated Architecture for Data Access and Integration Services in e-Science
A Federated Architecture for Data Access and Integration Services in e-Science
A Fast and Simple Method for Maintaining Staleness of Database Menda.Sravani ,Chanti.Suragala
A Fast and Simple Method for Maintaining Staleness of Database Menda.Sravani ,Chanti.Suragala
A Dynamic Granularity Locking Protocol for Tree-structured Databases
A Dynamic Granularity Locking Protocol for Tree-structured Databases
A Distributed Scientific Data Archive Using the Web, XML and SQL
A Distributed Scientific Data Archive Using the Web, XML and SQL
A Distributed Database and Processing System for
A Distributed Database and Processing System for
A DIGITAL NATIONAL FRAMEWORK FOR TOPOGRAPHIC DATA IN GREAT BRITAIN
A DIGITAL NATIONAL FRAMEWORK FOR TOPOGRAPHIC DATA IN GREAT BRITAIN
A DIALOGUE MANAGER USING INITIATIVE-RESPONSE UNITS AND DISTRIBUTED CONTROL Arne Jönsson
A DIALOGUE MANAGER USING INITIATIVE-RESPONSE UNITS AND DISTRIBUTED CONTROL Arne Jönsson
A depth-first approach to target-value search
A depth-first approach to target-value search
A Demonstration of FlexPref: Extensible Preference Evaluation
A Demonstration of FlexPref: Extensible Preference Evaluation
A DECISION by DAVID PLANNING.
A DECISION by DAVID PLANNING.
A DBMS Engine Simulator to Assist in Classroom Understanding of
A DBMS Engine Simulator to Assist in Classroom Understanding of