Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A Telecom Billing Application
A Telecom Billing Application
A Technical Overview of the Oracle Exadata Database Machine and
A Technical Overview of the Oracle Exadata Database Machine and
A Technical Look Inside ASE 15.7
A Technical Look Inside ASE 15.7
a taylor sql for dummies 2003
a taylor sql for dummies 2003
A Tale of Two Toolkits: Relating Infrastructure and 33
A Tale of Two Toolkits: Relating Infrastructure and 33
A Systems Thinking Approach to Business
A Systems Thinking Approach to Business
A system for conceptual structuring and hybrid navigation of ... databases*
A system for conceptual structuring and hybrid navigation of ... databases*
A Synchronization Algorithm of Mobile Database for Cloud Computing
A Synchronization Algorithm of Mobile Database for Cloud Computing
A Survey onAdaptive resource provisioning for cloud
A Survey onAdaptive resource provisioning for cloud
a survey on sql injection: vulnerabilities, attacks, and prevention
a survey on sql injection: vulnerabilities, attacks, and prevention
A Survey on Disk Oriented Querying and
A Survey on Disk Oriented Querying and
A Survey of Power-Saving Techniques for Storage Systems An-I Andy Wang
A Survey of Power-Saving Techniques for Storage Systems An-I Andy Wang
A Study over Problems and Approaches of Data Cleansing/Cleaning
A Study over Problems and Approaches of Data Cleansing/Cleaning
A Study on NoSQL technologies handling Big Data
A Study on NoSQL technologies handling Big Data
A STUDY ON INTEGRATING GEOLOGY DATA, SURVEYING DATA, MINERALS
A STUDY ON INTEGRATING GEOLOGY DATA, SURVEYING DATA, MINERALS
A Study of Watermarking Relational Databases Web Site: www.ijaiem.org Email:
A Study of Watermarking Relational Databases Web Site: www.ijaiem.org Email:
A Study of Three Alternative Workstation-Server
A Study of Three Alternative Workstation-Server
A Study of Dynamic Database in Mobile GIS ISPRS IGU CIG
A Study of Dynamic Database in Mobile GIS ISPRS IGU CIG
A Study of Concurrency Control in Real-Time, Active Database Systems
A Study of Concurrency Control in Real-Time, Active Database Systems
A Structured Approach to Assessing Heterogenous Workload Deployment Front cover
A Structured Approach to Assessing Heterogenous Workload Deployment Front cover
A STRUCTURE AND COMMANDS
A STRUCTURE AND COMMANDS
A Strategy to Get Data Governance and Analytical Agility Combined October 2015
A Strategy to Get Data Governance and Analytical Agility Combined October 2015
A STRATEGY TO BUILD A SEAMLESS MULTI-SCALE TIN-DEM DATABASE
A STRATEGY TO BUILD A SEAMLESS MULTI-SCALE TIN-DEM DATABASE
A Stereotypes-Based Hybrid Recommender System for Media Items
A Stereotypes-Based Hybrid Recommender System for Media Items