Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A Step towards a Benchmark Repository for E-commerce
A Step towards a Benchmark Repository for E-commerce
A Spreadsheet-Based User Interface for Managing Plural Relationships in Structured Data
A Spreadsheet-Based User Interface for Managing Plural Relationships in Structured Data
A Speech Data Warehouse - Information & Software Engineering
A Speech Data Warehouse - Information & Software Engineering
A SPECIFIC ONTOLOGY AND RELATED WEB SERVICES FOR ASSESSING
A SPECIFIC ONTOLOGY AND RELATED WEB SERVICES FOR ASSESSING
A SPEARS: A Surface Ship Sonar Data Analysis and Reconstruction System
A SPEARS: A Surface Ship Sonar Data Analysis and Reconstruction System
A software module for import of theses and dissertations
A software module for import of theses and dissertations
A Social Network is Not a Graph - National University of Singapore
A Social Network is Not a Graph - National University of Singapore
A simplified software architecture for self-updating Building
A simplified software architecture for self-updating Building
A SIMPLE MODEL OF DATABASES 1. Introduction
A SIMPLE MODEL OF DATABASES 1. Introduction
A SIMPLE AND EFFICIENT SQL-BASED APPROACH FOR RETRIEVAL OF
A SIMPLE AND EFFICIENT SQL-BASED APPROACH FOR RETRIEVAL OF
A Simple OODBMS and its Application ... the Pictorial Information System for ...
A Simple OODBMS and its Application ... the Pictorial Information System for ...
A similarity-aware multiversion concurrency control and updating algorithm for
A similarity-aware multiversion concurrency control and updating algorithm for
A Shape Matching Algorithm for Synthesizing Humanlike Enveloping Grasps
A Shape Matching Algorithm for Synthesizing Humanlike Enveloping Grasps
A Service-based Approach to Schema Federation of Distributed Databases
A Service-based Approach to Schema Federation of Distributed Databases
A Service Oriented Architecture for Portals Using Portlets Rob Allan
A Service Oriented Architecture for Portals Using Portlets Rob Allan
A sequence
A sequence
A Sense of Place: Toward a Location-aware Information
A Sense of Place: Toward a Location-aware Information
A Semantics for Version Queries In GIS Databases ISPRS IGU
A Semantics for Version Queries In GIS Databases ISPRS IGU
A Semantics for Version Queries In GIS Databases
A Semantics for Version Queries In GIS Databases
A Semantic Mapping System for Bridging the Gap Linhua Zhou Huajun Chen
A Semantic Mapping System for Bridging the Gap Linhua Zhou Huajun Chen
a Schema-Independent XML Database System
a Schema-Independent XML Database System
A Scalability Service for Dynamic Web Applications Anastassia Ailamaki Database Group
A Scalability Service for Dynamic Web Applications Anastassia Ailamaki Database Group
A Sample Event Consumer Program For Updating
A Sample Event Consumer Program For Updating
a sample
a sample