Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions ISPRS IGU
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions ISPRS IGU
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions
A Methodology for Creating User Views in Database Design
A Methodology for Creating User Views in Database Design
A Methodology for Application Development for Spoken Language
A Methodology for Application Development for Spoken Language
A METHOD ON CONNECTION POOL SERVICE FOR DISTRIBUTED
A METHOD ON CONNECTION POOL SERVICE FOR DISTRIBUTED
A Message Handling System for B-ISDN User-Network Interface Signaling Test Software
A Message Handling System for B-ISDN User-Network Interface Signaling Test Software
A Measure of Transaction Processing Power With
A Measure of Transaction Processing Power With
A MARINE BIOLOGICAL GIS FOR EUROPE, BASED ON OGC STANDARDS
A MARINE BIOLOGICAL GIS FOR EUROPE, BASED ON OGC STANDARDS
A Logical Temporal Relational Data Model
A Logical Temporal Relational Data Model
A little engineering on Rails Robert W. Hasker
A little engineering on Rails Robert W. Hasker
A Link-Based Method for Propositionalization Quang-Thang DINH, Matthieu EXBRAYAT, Christel VRAIN
A Link-Based Method for Propositionalization Quang-Thang DINH, Matthieu EXBRAYAT, Christel VRAIN
A level ICT offers excellent preparation for university and places
A level ICT offers excellent preparation for university and places
A Level Computer Science
A Level Computer Science
A Layered Architecture for Querying Dynamic Web Content Hasan Davulcu Juliana Freire
A Layered Architecture for Querying Dynamic Web Content Hasan Davulcu Juliana Freire
A LabVIEW-Based, Interactive Virtual Laboratory for Electronic
A LabVIEW-Based, Interactive Virtual Laboratory for Electronic
A journey to Semantic Web query federation in the life sciences
A journey to Semantic Web query federation in the life sciences
A Join Index for XML Data Warehouses
A Join Index for XML Data Warehouses
A JDBC Example
A JDBC Example
A Infrastructure
A Infrastructure
A HYBRID GIS FOR 3-D CITY MODELS
A HYBRID GIS FOR 3-D CITY MODELS
A histogram-based approach for object-based query-by-shape
A histogram-based approach for object-based query-by-shape
A HAND-HELD MULTIMEDIA TRANSLATION
A HAND-HELD MULTIMEDIA TRANSLATION
A Grid-based Tax Filer Application B. Ramamurthy Copyright 2003
A Grid-based Tax Filer Application B. Ramamurthy Copyright 2003
A Global Database of Power Plants
A Global Database of Power Plants