Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A Study over Problems and Approaches of Data Cleansing/Cleaning
A Study over Problems and Approaches of Data Cleansing/Cleaning
A Study on NoSQL technologies handling Big Data
A Study on NoSQL technologies handling Big Data
A STUDY ON INTEGRATING GEOLOGY DATA, SURVEYING DATA, MINERALS
A STUDY ON INTEGRATING GEOLOGY DATA, SURVEYING DATA, MINERALS
A Study of Watermarking Relational Databases Web Site: www.ijaiem.org Email:
A Study of Watermarking Relational Databases Web Site: www.ijaiem.org Email:
A Study of Three Alternative Workstation-Server
A Study of Three Alternative Workstation-Server
A Study of Dynamic Database in Mobile GIS ISPRS IGU CIG
A Study of Dynamic Database in Mobile GIS ISPRS IGU CIG
A Study of Concurrency Control in Real-Time, Active Database Systems
A Study of Concurrency Control in Real-Time, Active Database Systems
A Structured Approach to Assessing Heterogenous Workload Deployment Front cover
A Structured Approach to Assessing Heterogenous Workload Deployment Front cover
A STRUCTURE AND COMMANDS
A STRUCTURE AND COMMANDS
A Strategy to Get Data Governance and Analytical Agility Combined October 2015
A Strategy to Get Data Governance and Analytical Agility Combined October 2015
A STRATEGY TO BUILD A SEAMLESS MULTI-SCALE TIN-DEM DATABASE
A STRATEGY TO BUILD A SEAMLESS MULTI-SCALE TIN-DEM DATABASE
A Stereotypes-Based Hybrid Recommender System for Media Items
A Stereotypes-Based Hybrid Recommender System for Media Items
A Step towards a Benchmark Repository for E-commerce
A Step towards a Benchmark Repository for E-commerce
A Spreadsheet-Based User Interface for Managing Plural Relationships in Structured Data
A Spreadsheet-Based User Interface for Managing Plural Relationships in Structured Data
A Speech Data Warehouse - Information & Software Engineering
A Speech Data Warehouse - Information & Software Engineering
A SPECIFIC ONTOLOGY AND RELATED WEB SERVICES FOR ASSESSING
A SPECIFIC ONTOLOGY AND RELATED WEB SERVICES FOR ASSESSING
A SPEARS: A Surface Ship Sonar Data Analysis and Reconstruction System
A SPEARS: A Surface Ship Sonar Data Analysis and Reconstruction System
A software module for import of theses and dissertations
A software module for import of theses and dissertations
A Social Network is Not a Graph - National University of Singapore
A Social Network is Not a Graph - National University of Singapore
A simplified software architecture for self-updating Building
A simplified software architecture for self-updating Building
A SIMPLE MODEL OF DATABASES 1. Introduction
A SIMPLE MODEL OF DATABASES 1. Introduction
A SIMPLE AND EFFICIENT SQL-BASED APPROACH FOR RETRIEVAL OF
A SIMPLE AND EFFICIENT SQL-BASED APPROACH FOR RETRIEVAL OF
A Simple OODBMS and its Application ... the Pictorial Information System for ...
A Simple OODBMS and its Application ... the Pictorial Information System for ...
A similarity-aware multiversion concurrency control and updating algorithm for
A similarity-aware multiversion concurrency control and updating algorithm for