Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A New Home Online for Commonwealth Law: A Proposal
A New Home Online for Commonwealth Law: A Proposal
A National Geographic Portal
A National Geographic Portal
A Multidatabase System Implementation on CORBA
A Multidatabase System Implementation on CORBA
A Multi-version Cache Replacement and
A Multi-version Cache Replacement and
A Multi-site Disaster Recovery Solution based on IP Storage Networking Rekha Singha Abstract.
A Multi-site Disaster Recovery Solution based on IP Storage Networking Rekha Singha Abstract.
A Multi-index Hybrid Trie for IP Lookup and Updates
A Multi-index Hybrid Trie for IP Lookup and Updates
A Model-Based Architecture for Adaptive and Scalable Multiple Systems:
A Model-Based Architecture for Adaptive and Scalable Multiple Systems:
A MODEL OF MOBILE GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SERVICE AND APPLICATIONS
A MODEL OF MOBILE GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SERVICE AND APPLICATIONS
A mobile database is a database than can be connected to by a
A mobile database is a database than can be connected to by a
A MIDDLEWARE SYSTEM BETWEEN WEB AND DATABASE
A MIDDLEWARE SYSTEM BETWEEN WEB AND DATABASE
A Methodology for View Integration in Logical Database Design
A Methodology for View Integration in Logical Database Design
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions ISPRS IGU
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions ISPRS IGU
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions
A Methodology for Updating Geographic Databases using Map Versions
A Methodology for Creating User Views in Database Design
A Methodology for Creating User Views in Database Design
A Methodology for Application Development for Spoken Language
A Methodology for Application Development for Spoken Language
A METHOD ON CONNECTION POOL SERVICE FOR DISTRIBUTED
A METHOD ON CONNECTION POOL SERVICE FOR DISTRIBUTED
A Measure of Transaction Processing Power With
A Measure of Transaction Processing Power With
A MARINE BIOLOGICAL GIS FOR EUROPE, BASED ON OGC STANDARDS
A MARINE BIOLOGICAL GIS FOR EUROPE, BASED ON OGC STANDARDS
A Logical Temporal Relational Data Model
A Logical Temporal Relational Data Model
A little engineering on Rails Robert W. Hasker
A little engineering on Rails Robert W. Hasker
A Link-Based Method for Propositionalization Quang-Thang DINH, Matthieu EXBRAYAT, Christel VRAIN
A Link-Based Method for Propositionalization Quang-Thang DINH, Matthieu EXBRAYAT, Christel VRAIN
A level ICT offers excellent preparation for university and places
A level ICT offers excellent preparation for university and places
A Layered Architecture for Querying Dynamic Web Content Hasan Davulcu Juliana Freire
A Layered Architecture for Querying Dynamic Web Content Hasan Davulcu Juliana Freire
A LabVIEW-Based, Interactive Virtual Laboratory for Electronic
A LabVIEW-Based, Interactive Virtual Laboratory for Electronic