Info - Here & Home.org

advertisement
Essential Workplace Ethics 101:
This webcast will discuss and suggest proper workplace behavior
Free Live Webinar: Sunday, 20 April 2014
5-6pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT
Register now at:
PRESENTER:
Evalyn Yango
Architect
Weaver Sherman Design
Architects and land planners
MODERATOR:
Junia Dushime
Analytical Research Associate
Cecelela Tomi
Achievement Fellow
EVENT OVERVIEW:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/LH9HHXS
•We will discuss:
Email us at:
[email protected]
•How to build good interpersonal
relationships with one’s supervisor and
coworkers
•Time Management
•Personal computer , and phone time
•How to dress for the workplace
Sponsored by:
•Goal is to set a good impression so that
WHO SHOULD ATTEND:
High school students and college students
intending on starting Summer internship
employment.
the employer will want to have you as
Summer intern next year!
Here and home.org
Download
Related flashcards
Create Flashcards