Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
Kartik Pandya - UMass Boston Computer Science
Kartik Pandya - UMass Boston Computer Science
K-Relevance: A Spectrum of Relevance for Data Sources Impacting a Query ,
K-Relevance: A Spectrum of Relevance for Data Sources Impacting a Query ,
K-Relevance: A Spectrum of Relevance for Data Sources Impacting a Query
K-Relevance: A Spectrum of Relevance for Data Sources Impacting a Query
K Nearest Neighbor Queries and KNN-Joins in
K Nearest Neighbor Queries and KNN-Joins in
Just-In-Time Databases and the World
Just-In-Time Databases and the World
Just-In-Time Data Virtualization: Lightweight Data Management with
Just-In-Time Data Virtualization: Lightweight Data Management with
jun_dissertation - Engineering Informatics Group
jun_dissertation - Engineering Informatics Group
Junior Research Paper (1).doc
Junior Research Paper (1).doc
Junior Data Warehouse and Business Intelligence Consultant
Junior Data Warehouse and Business Intelligence Consultant
Junior Application Developer – Summer Start
Junior Application Developer – Summer Start
June 30, 2009 The Forrester Wave™: Enterprise Database
June 30, 2009 The Forrester Wave™: Enterprise Database
Looking for Hitch: A Frenzied Strategy for Research
Looking for Hitch: A Frenzied Strategy for Research
Look-up Tables: The Benefit of ... Routing and Load Balancing
Look-up Tables: The Benefit of ... Routing and Load Balancing
Look before you loop
Look before you loop
longer version
longer version
LogTM: Log-Based Transactional Memory Kevin E. Moore , Jayaram Bobba, Michelle J. Moravan,
LogTM: Log-Based Transactional Memory Kevin E. Moore , Jayaram Bobba, Michelle J. Moravan,
Login to Linux, Starting Listener, Oracle Server and EM plus
Login to Linux, Starting Listener, Oracle Server and EM plus
Logical View C-Store: A Column-oriented
Logical View C-Store: A Column-oriented
Logical view
Logical view
Logical modeling
Logical modeling
logical database design
logical database design
Logical Database Design
Logical Database Design
Logical Data Modelling
Logical Data Modelling
Logic: Basic Defintions
Logic: Basic Defintions