Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
OCI Architect 2021 Associate Practice Exam
OCI Architect 2021 Associate Practice Exam
OceanBase: Scalable Distributed Relational Database
OceanBase: Scalable Distributed Relational Database
Obtaining Precision when Integrating Information. Gio Wiederhold CEIS 2001,
Obtaining Precision when Integrating Information. Gio Wiederhold CEIS 2001,
ObserveIT Technical Training
ObserveIT Technical Training
ObserveIT
ObserveIT
Objects - METU Computer Engineering
Objects - METU Computer Engineering
Objectives - NUS Libraries
Objectives - NUS Libraries
Objectives COP4342 - Fall 2013 Assignment 2
Objectives COP4342 - Fall 2013 Assignment 2
Objectives
Objectives
Objective Question and Answers
Objective Question and Answers
Object/Relational Mapping 2008: Hibernate and the Entity Data Model (EDM) Elizabeth (Betty) O’Neil
Object/Relational Mapping 2008: Hibernate and the Entity Data Model (EDM) Elizabeth (Betty) O’Neil
Object-Role Modeling (ORM/NIAM)
Object-Role Modeling (ORM/NIAM)
Object-Relational Mapping Consider a typical business scenario
Object-Relational Mapping Consider a typical business scenario
OBJECT-RELATIONAL FEATURES FOR MODELING AND ANALYSIS OF SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATA
OBJECT-RELATIONAL FEATURES FOR MODELING AND ANALYSIS OF SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATA
Object-Relational DBMSs
Object-Relational DBMSs
object-relational database
object-relational database
Object-Oriented Databases References (these lecture notes originated in 1993):
Object-Oriented Databases References (these lecture notes originated in 1993):
Object-Oriented Database Theory
Object-Oriented Database Theory
Object-Oriented Database Systems (OODBS) Overview 25/2-2002
Object-Oriented Database Systems (OODBS) Overview 25/2-2002
Object-Oriented Data Model
Object-Oriented Data Model
Object-Oriented Analysis and Design
Object-Oriented Analysis and Design
Object-oriented & object
Object-oriented & object
Object- Oriented databases - Research
Object- Oriented databases - Research
Object Privileges
Object Privileges