Organisational Structure October 2014


Assistant Principal Quality

Emma Woods

Student Services

Helen Clurow

Learner Leadership

Carla Hayes

Initial Teacher Education

Natasha Rear

Head of Quality


Deputy Principal

Andrea Chilton

Organisational Structure October 2014

Principal and Chief Executive

Dawn Whitemore

Vice Principal

Commercial & Recruitment Nigel Gell

Interim Vice Principal Finance and Funding

Andrew Hartley

Assistant Principal Curriculum & International

Tom Dick

Assistant Principal Vocational

Shaun Hunt

Media & Visual Arts

Jon Laud

Music, Performance & Fashion

Ruth Jackson

Computing and Administration

Natalie Cryan


Becca Walker

Business, Finance and Professional

Anne Lyons


Tracey Hutchinson


Carla Smedberg


Liza-Jo Guyatt

Health and Wellbeing

Caroline Sheard/ Sharon List

Food, Drink and Visitor Services

Wendy Walker-Graham

Assistant Principal Academic & Progression

Jennifer Fearon

High Pavement Sixth Form Academy

Denise Jelly

New Opportunities

Derek Dawkins


Linda McDonald

Supported Learning

Robin Kempster

Vice Principal People and Organisational Development

Jo Boulton

Director of Property and Facilities

Deborah Callaghan

Head of Marketing, PR and Communications

Cheryl English

Chief Technology Officer (ICT Services)

Gershom Castro

Business to Business

Olga Bottomley/ Kevin Smith

Strategic Systems


Director of Finance

Vacant Director of Information Systems Richard Eaton

Human Resources Staff Development Welcome Teams National Citizen Service

Adrian Bradley