Document 11963722

The Maureen and Mike Mansfield Center
Mansfield Library 4th Level
Missoula, MT 59812
Phone: (406) 243-2988
FAX: (406) 243-2181
Two-Way Exchange with China on Natural Resource Issues: U.S. Delegation
The following eight Montanans were chosen to represent Montana and the United States as part of the
U.S. Department of State sponsored Two-Way Exchange with China on Natural Resource Issues by
travelling to China in June, 2011.
Mr. Jonathan Andrew DAVID, Natural Resource Specialist – Minerals, Bureau of Land Management,
Miles City
Mr. Matthew Stanton FRANK, Associate Editor, Missoula Independent, Missoula
Mr. Ross Patrick KEOGH, Planner and Analyst, Sagebrush Energy, Missoula
Ms. Melissa Deanne MITCHEM, Environmental Specialist, Industrial Energy and Minerals Coal
Program, Montana Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ), Helena
Ms. Rosemary Jan MOORE, Field Organizer, Northern Plains Resource Council, Billings
Ms. Monica Lynn POKORNY, Wildlife Habitat Restoration Ecologist, Confederated Salish and
Kootenai Tribes, Polson
Ms. Brianna Carolie RANDALL, Water Policy Director, Clark Fork Coalition, Missoula
Mr. Joaquin Small RODRIGUEZ, Environmental Youth Organizer, Native Action, Lame Deer
An Equal Opportunity University