Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
An Optimality Theory of Concurrency Control for Databases
An Optimality Theory of Concurrency Control for Databases
An Open Grid Services Architecture Ian Foster
An Open Grid Services Architecture Ian Foster
An Ontological Approach to the Document Access Problem of Insider Threat Boanerges Aleman-Meza
An Ontological Approach to the Document Access Problem of Insider Threat Boanerges Aleman-Meza
An online sales system
An online sales system
An Online Examination System Using Wireless Security Application 2013
An Online Examination System Using Wireless Security Application 2013
AN ON-LINE SERVICE TO ACCESS AND VISUALIZE THE DATA ALIGNMENT LAYER
AN ON-LINE SERVICE TO ACCESS AND VISUALIZE THE DATA ALIGNMENT LAYER
An Object-Relational Mapper for Perl
An Object-Relational Mapper for Perl
an object-oriented approach to structured modeling
an object-oriented approach to structured modeling
An Object Server for the Process Handbook
An Object Server for the Process Handbook
An Investigation of the Cost and Accuracy Tradeoffs of Supplanting... in Query Processing in the Presence of Incompleteness in Autonomous...
An Investigation of the Cost and Accuracy Tradeoffs of Supplanting... in Query Processing in the Presence of Incompleteness in Autonomous...
An Investigation of the cost and accuracy tradeoffs of Supplanting
An Investigation of the cost and accuracy tradeoffs of Supplanting
An Investigation into the Feasibility of the Semantic Web
An Investigation into the Feasibility of the Semantic Web
an introduction to web- based application
an introduction to web- based application
An Introduction to the Domain Name System
An Introduction to the Domain Name System
An Introduction to the Basics of SAP R/3
An Introduction to the Basics of SAP R/3
An Introduction to Specify 6 for entomology collections
An Introduction to Specify 6 for entomology collections
An Introduction to Spatial Database Systems
An Introduction to Spatial Database Systems
An introduction to relational databases and SQL Chapter 1
An introduction to relational databases and SQL Chapter 1
An Introduction to Relational Databases An Introduction to
An Introduction to Relational Databases An Introduction to
An Introduction to National Geological Application Grid
An Introduction to National Geological Application Grid
An Introduction to Dynamic Response Formatting
An Introduction to Dynamic Response Formatting
An Introduction to Description Logics (chapter 2 of DLHB)
An Introduction to Description Logics (chapter 2 of DLHB)
An Introduction to Databases
An Introduction to Databases
An Introduction to Banner Glossary of Terms
An Introduction to Banner Glossary of Terms