Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
Approximation and Abstraction Techniques for
Approximation and Abstraction Techniques for
Approximate String Joins in a Database (Almost) for Free
Approximate String Joins in a Database (Almost) for Free
Approximate Query Answering in Locally Closed Databases ´ Alvaro Cort´es-Calabuig , Marc Denecker
Approximate Query Answering in Locally Closed Databases ´ Alvaro Cort´es-Calabuig , Marc Denecker
Approximate Embedding-Based Subsequence Matching of Time Series
Approximate Embedding-Based Subsequence Matching of Time Series
Approaching the Efficient Frontier: Cooperative Database Retrieval
Approaching the Efficient Frontier: Cooperative Database Retrieval
Applying Twister to Scientific Applications Bingjing Zhang , Yang Ruan , Tak-Lon Wu
Applying Twister to Scientific Applications Bingjing Zhang , Yang Ruan , Tak-Lon Wu
Applying the Model Driven Architecture Approach for Geographic
Applying the Model Driven Architecture Approach for Geographic
Applying Semantic Web technologies to medieval manuscript research
Applying Semantic Web technologies to medieval manuscript research
Applying Semantic Web Technologies to Drug Safety Determination
Applying Semantic Web Technologies to Drug Safety Determination
applying relational database development methodologies to the
applying relational database development methodologies to the
Applying Object Oriented Concepts to RDBMS Web Site: www.ijaiem.org Email: ,
Applying Object Oriented Concepts to RDBMS Web Site: www.ijaiem.org Email: ,
Applying DAC principles to the RDF graph data model Sabrina Kirrane
Applying DAC principles to the RDF graph data model Sabrina Kirrane
Applied Rapid Development Techniques for Database Engineers
Applied Rapid Development Techniques for Database Engineers
Applied Internet Technology
Applied Internet Technology
Applied Database Techniques [Opens in New Window]
Applied Database Techniques [Opens in New Window]
Applicazioni Web con ASP.NET MVC 2
Applicazioni Web con ASP.NET MVC 2
Applications of ORA-SS: An Object-Relationship-Attribute Model for Semistructured Data Tok Wang Ling
Applications of ORA-SS: An Object-Relationship-Attribute Model for Semistructured Data Tok Wang Ling
Applications of GSM technology for documents identification in a
Applications of GSM technology for documents identification in a
Applications and software
Applications and software
Application-Tailored Database Systems: a Case of Aspects in an Embedded Database
Application-Tailored Database Systems: a Case of Aspects in an Embedded Database
Application-Level Caching with Transactional Consistency Dan R. K. Ports
Application-Level Caching with Transactional Consistency Dan R. K. Ports
Application Support Analyst – Recruitment brief Job title: Application
Application Support Analyst – Recruitment brief Job title: Application
Application software
Application software
Application Servers WildFly Monitor
Application Servers WildFly Monitor