Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
AN ENTERPRISE DATABASE-CENTRIC APPROACH FOR GEOSPATIAL IMAGE MANAGEMENT AND PROCESSING
AN ENTERPRISE DATABASE-CENTRIC APPROACH FOR GEOSPATIAL IMAGE MANAGEMENT AND PROCESSING
An Encryption Primer - The Voice of the DBA
An Encryption Primer - The Voice of the DBA
An empirical study of software development productivity in C and C++
An empirical study of software development productivity in C and C++
An Empirical Investigation of System Changes to Frame Please share
An Empirical Investigation of System Changes to Frame Please share
AN EMBEDDED GOOGLE EARTH/MAPS APPLICATION ON REAL ESTATE
AN EMBEDDED GOOGLE EARTH/MAPS APPLICATION ON REAL ESTATE
An eGovernment system for temporal- and semantic-aware access to norms
An eGovernment system for temporal- and semantic-aware access to norms
AN EFFICIENT DATA MANAGEMENT APPROACH FOR LARGE CYBERCITY GIS
AN EFFICIENT DATA MANAGEMENT APPROACH FOR LARGE CYBERCITY GIS
An Ecoinformatics Application for Forest Dynamics Plot Data
An Ecoinformatics Application for Forest Dynamics Plot Data
An early example – Postgres
An early example – Postgres
An Automated Transit Stop Data Collection System
An Automated Transit Stop Data Collection System
An Authorization Mechanism for a Relational Database System
An Authorization Mechanism for a Relational Database System
An Authentication Code Against Pollution Attacks
An Authentication Code Against Pollution Attacks
An Assessment Study of the Effectiveness of the General Education
An Assessment Study of the Effectiveness of the General Education
An Assessment of the Efficiency of Water-Trading Markets in the Murray-Darling Basin
An Assessment of the Efficiency of Water-Trading Markets in the Murray-Darling Basin
An Architecture for Information Agents - intelligent
An Architecture for Information Agents - intelligent
An Architecture for Archiving and Post-Processing Large
An Architecture for Archiving and Post-Processing Large
An Architecture for Information Agents
An Architecture for Information Agents
AN ARCHITECTURAL COMPARISON OF CONTEMPORARY
AN ARCHITECTURAL COMPARISON OF CONTEMPORARY
AN APPROACH TO THE STORAGE OF DICOM FILES
AN APPROACH TO THE STORAGE OF DICOM FILES
An Approach to Optimize Data Processing in Business Processes
An Approach to Optimize Data Processing in Business Processes
AN APPROACH TO MONITORING PERFORMANCE OF GEO-CODED MULTISENSOR DATA FUSION SYSTEM
AN APPROACH TO MONITORING PERFORMANCE OF GEO-CODED MULTISENSOR DATA FUSION SYSTEM
An annotation management system for relational databases Deepavali Bhagwat Wang-Chiew Tan
An annotation management system for relational databases Deepavali Bhagwat Wang-Chiew Tan
An Analysis Services Case Study - Center
An Analysis Services Case Study - Center
An Analysis of Different Data Base Structures... Management Systems on Clickstream Data
An Analysis of Different Data Base Structures... Management Systems on Clickstream Data