Microsoft Word - 2015 Books-Authors _Jan-August_

2015 Books-Authors(Jan-October)
Name of the Book
Taj Mahal OR Mummy Mahal: A secret that hide by
Shah Jahan
The Indian Parliament–A Critical Appraisal
Neither a Hawk nor a Dove
The Red Sari
Faces and Places
God's Bankers: A History of Money and Power at
the Vatican
My Little Epiphanies
India and the World – Through the eyes of IndiaDiplomats
Aatank Ke Saaye Men
Pre-Modern Kutchi Navigation Techniques and
Suleiman Charitra written by Kalyana Malla
China – Confucius in the Shadows
Unbelievable-Delhi to Islamabad
Ahmedabad: A City in the World
Super Economies
Reflections of a Soldier(Poem)
The Complete Story of Indian Reforms: 2G , Power
and Private Enterprice- A practitioners diary.
Education of Muslims
Flood of fire
Sourav Ganguly:Cricket, Captaincy and Controversy
Charting a New path: Early Years of the NFIW
The China Model: Political Meritocracy and the
Limits of Democracy
Bikhare Khyalat
K.G. Saiyidain – A Life in Education
Modi–Incredible emergence of a star(Chinese
Red Tape to Red Carpet… and then some
Transcendence: My Spiritual Experiences with
Pramukh Swamiji
India Central Asia Relations
1st Uzbek-Hindi dictionary
Recasting India
Food for all
Beyond Doubt( on gandhi's asssasination)
Indian Parliamentary Democracy
37 Bridges
Benazir Bhutto: A multidimentional portrait
RD Burman: The Prince of Music
Locale, Everyday Islam and Modernity
Journey of a Curious Mind
Author Name
Afsar Ahmed.
Sudha Pai and Avinash Kumar.
Khurshid Mahmood Kasuri.
Javier Moro.
Prof. Deepak Nayyar.
Gerald Posner.
Aisha Chaudhary.
Amb.Surendra Kumar(Editor)
Garima Sanjay.
Ashok B. Rajeshirke(Editor).
A.N.D. Haskar(translated from Sanskrit to English).
Poonam Surie.
Prof Bhim Singh.
Amrita Shah.
Raghav Bahl.
Ajith Singh.
Pradeep Baijal.
Professor JS. Rajput.
Amitav Ghosh.
Saptarshi Sarkar.
Gargi Chakravarthy and Supriya Chottani.
Daniel A. Bell
Prof.Abdul Haq.
Ms.Zakia Saiyidain Zaheer and Dr. Syeda Saiyidain
Shri Tarun Vijay.
Gina Rinehart.
Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam.
Amiya Chandra
Ajit Kumar.
Hindol sengupta.
Uma lele.
Teesta setalvad.
Meera Kumar.
Aamer hussain.
Anna Suvorova.
Khagesh Dev Burman
Shri Ch Vidyasagar Rao
Shri M. Raisur Rahman
Dr. Jagannath Patnaik
1|Pag e
Lord Jagannath
Kashmir The Vajpayee Years
Swatantrata Senani Raja Mahendra Pratap
Hindu Temples of Gujarat
Shri Prasnna Kumar Patsani
Shri A.S. Dulat
Shri Raghuvir Singh
Varun Maira
Second political nonfiction ‘Making India Awesome’
Mrs Funnybones
Modern Thought Leaders- Lal Bahadur Shastri Memorial
Lectures (1997-2014)’
1965, Turning the Tide: How India Won the Wa
Globalisation, Democratization and Distributive Justice
1965 : Stories from the Second Indo-Pak War
Amar Chitra Katha and Aan Comics
Chetan Bhagat
Akshay Kumar
The Duels of the Himalayan Eagle
Khirman’ - collection of Late Shri Muztar
Khairabadi’s – 5 volume
To the Brink and Back: India’s 1991 Story
Feminist and Orientalist Perspectives – A Study of
Lady Mary Montagu’s Turkish Embassy Letters’
Two Years Eight Months and Twenty Eight Nights
Building a Just World: Essays in honour of
Muchkund Dubey
Graphic booklet on Sardar Post at Rann of Kutch in
the 1965 lndo-Pak War
Gandhian Philosophy Set for Auction
Ruled or Misruled: Story and Destiny of Bihar
The Clintons’ War on Women
The Courage to Act – A Memoir of a Crisis and Its
Neither a Hawk nor a Dove: An Insider’s Account of
Pakistan’s Foreign Policy
Smita Patil – A Brief Incandescence
Air Marshal Bharat Kumar.
Shri Anil Shastri
Nitin Gokhale
Prof. Mool Chand Sharma
Rachna Bisht Rawat
Rakesh Sharma
Shri.Javed Akhtar.
Jairam Ramesh
Dr. Farha Hiba Parvez
Sir Ahmed Salman Rushdie.
Dr. Kapila Vatsyayan
Union Home Minister,Rajnath Singh(released by )
J B Kriplani
Santosh Singh
Roger Stone and Robert Morrow.
Ben S. Bernanke.
Khurshid Mahmud Kasuri
Maithili Rao
2|Pag e