Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
CROWDSOURCING A REAL-WORLD ON-LINE QUERY BY HUMMING SYSTEM
CROWDSOURCING A REAL-WORLD ON-LINE QUERY BY HUMMING SYSTEM
Crowdsourced Databases: Query Processing with People Please share
Crowdsourced Databases: Query Processing with People Please share
CrowdDB: Query processing with the VLDB crowd Please share
CrowdDB: Query processing with the VLDB crowd Please share
Crossing the Structure Chasm Alon Halevy Oren Etzioni AnHai Doan
Crossing the Structure Chasm Alon Halevy Oren Etzioni AnHai Doan
Cross-Platform Database Migration Strategies
Cross-Platform Database Migration Strategies
Cross-platform Database Management Over the last years database
Cross-platform Database Management Over the last years database
cross-functional teams used in computer science senior design
cross-functional teams used in computer science senior design
cross data center replication (XDCR)
cross data center replication (XDCR)
CRM30_Final_0603
CRM30_Final_0603
Criteria for the appointment of faculty ranks
Criteria for the appointment of faculty ranks
Criteria for inclusion in C-CDA
Criteria for inclusion in C-CDA
Cristian Estan's talk
Cristian Estan's talk
CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK PROCESS Summary of Process:
CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK PROCESS Summary of Process:
CRI Programmer GA
CRI Programmer GA
credit
credit
Credentials Specialist, Credentialing Team, FT, 32 hrs/wk
Credentials Specialist, Credentialing Team, FT, 32 hrs/wk
CREATION OF DATABASE APPLICATIONS Study Support Ing
CREATION OF DATABASE APPLICATIONS Study Support Ing
CREATION OF CARTOGRAPHIC DATA BASES FOR LAND ASSESSMENT AND MANAGEMENT
CREATION OF CARTOGRAPHIC DATA BASES FOR LAND ASSESSMENT AND MANAGEMENT
CreatingTablesConstraints - Rose
CreatingTablesConstraints - Rose
CreatingCM2007ReportsUsingReportBuilder
CreatingCM2007ReportsUsingReportBuilder
Creating User Accounts
Creating User Accounts
Creating the user STUDENT_ADMIN
Creating the user STUDENT_ADMIN
Creating the Database Layout Configuration File Focus on Setup Contents
Creating the Database Layout Configuration File Focus on Setup Contents
Creating Test Environments
Creating Test Environments