Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A Virtual Interactive Teaching Environment (VITE) Using XML and
A Virtual Interactive Teaching Environment (VITE) Using XML and
A Video Database Management System for
A Video Database Management System for
A user’s guide Ashley Casper Joel Elixson Neil Monday
A user’s guide Ashley Casper Joel Elixson Neil Monday
A User-based design process for web database:
A User-based design process for web database:
A Use Case on the Semantic Web for the Oil and Gas Industry
A Use Case on the Semantic Web for the Oil and Gas Industry
A Use Case
A Use Case
A Usability Survey at the University of Mississippi Libraries for the
A Usability Survey at the University of Mississippi Libraries for the
A Usability Comparison of the Top Three Data Modeling
A Usability Comparison of the Top Three Data Modeling
A UNIX INTERFACE FOR SHARED MEMORY AND
A UNIX INTERFACE FOR SHARED MEMORY AND
A Unifying Approach to the Design of a Secure Database Operating
A Unifying Approach to the Design of a Secure Database Operating
A UNIFIED VERSION-BASED SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATA MODEL
A UNIFIED VERSION-BASED SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATA MODEL
A trigger-based middleware cache for ORMs Please share
A trigger-based middleware cache for ORMs Please share
A Trigger-Based Middleware Cache for ORMs
A Trigger-Based Middleware Cache for ORMs
A Treasure Trove of Clues: Using Periodical Source Index (PERSI)
A Treasure Trove of Clues: Using Periodical Source Index (PERSI)
A TOOL FOR HETEROGENEOUS DATABASE COMMUNICATION Krishna Deepak Gujjar
A TOOL FOR HETEROGENEOUS DATABASE COMMUNICATION Krishna Deepak Gujjar
A TMCC
A TMCC
A Three-tier Software Architecture for Manufacturing Activity Control
A Three-tier Software Architecture for Manufacturing Activity Control
A Temporal-Abstraction Mediator for Protocol-Based Decision ...
A Temporal-Abstraction Mediator for Protocol-Based Decision ...
A Temporal Query Language for OLAP: Implementation and a Case Study
A Temporal Query Language for OLAP: Implementation and a Case Study
A Template-based Model Transformation Approach for Deriving Multi-Tenant SaaS Applications Kun Ma
A Template-based Model Transformation Approach for Deriving Multi-Tenant SaaS Applications Kun Ma
A Telecom Billing Application
A Telecom Billing Application
A Technical Overview of the Oracle Exadata Database Machine and
A Technical Overview of the Oracle Exadata Database Machine and
A Technical Look Inside ASE 15.7
A Technical Look Inside ASE 15.7
a taylor sql for dummies 2003
a taylor sql for dummies 2003