Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
A flat-file database consists of one table
A flat-file database consists of one table
A Federated Architecture for Data Access and Integration Services in e-Science
A Federated Architecture for Data Access and Integration Services in e-Science
A Fast and Simple Method for Maintaining Staleness of Database Menda.Sravani ,Chanti.Suragala
A Fast and Simple Method for Maintaining Staleness of Database Menda.Sravani ,Chanti.Suragala
A Dynamic Granularity Locking Protocol for Tree-structured Databases
A Dynamic Granularity Locking Protocol for Tree-structured Databases
A Distributed Scientific Data Archive Using the Web, XML and SQL
A Distributed Scientific Data Archive Using the Web, XML and SQL
A Distributed Database and Processing System for
A Distributed Database and Processing System for
A DIGITAL NATIONAL FRAMEWORK FOR TOPOGRAPHIC DATA IN GREAT BRITAIN
A DIGITAL NATIONAL FRAMEWORK FOR TOPOGRAPHIC DATA IN GREAT BRITAIN
A DIALOGUE MANAGER USING INITIATIVE-RESPONSE UNITS AND DISTRIBUTED CONTROL Arne Jönsson
A DIALOGUE MANAGER USING INITIATIVE-RESPONSE UNITS AND DISTRIBUTED CONTROL Arne Jönsson
A depth-first approach to target-value search
A depth-first approach to target-value search
A Demonstration of FlexPref: Extensible Preference Evaluation
A Demonstration of FlexPref: Extensible Preference Evaluation
A DECISION by DAVID PLANNING.
A DECISION by DAVID PLANNING.
A DBMS Engine Simulator to Assist in Classroom Understanding of
A DBMS Engine Simulator to Assist in Classroom Understanding of
A Day of WCF + WF + "Dublin"
A Day of WCF + WF + "Dublin"
A database of stimuli with standardised similarity information
A database of stimuli with standardised similarity information
A database model for library material usage
A database model for library material usage
a database for dutch transport infrastructure
a database for dutch transport infrastructure
A database consists of an organized collection of data for one or
A database consists of an organized collection of data for one or
A Data-Centric Approach to Insider Attack Detection in Database Systems Sunu Mathew
A Data-Centric Approach to Insider Attack Detection in Database Systems Sunu Mathew
A Data-Centric Approach to Insider Attack Detection in Database Systems Sunu Mathew
A Data-Centric Approach to Insider Attack Detection in Database Systems Sunu Mathew
A Critique of ANSI SQL Isolation Levels
A Critique of ANSI SQL Isolation Levels
a copy of my resume
a copy of my resume
A Convergent Solution to Tensor Subspace Learning Huan Wang Shuicheng Yan ,Thomas Huang
A Convergent Solution to Tensor Subspace Learning Huan Wang Shuicheng Yan ,Thomas Huang
A Context-based Document System for Wearable Computers
A Context-based Document System for Wearable Computers
A Conceptual Modelling Perspective for Data Warehouses Contents
A Conceptual Modelling Perspective for Data Warehouses Contents