Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
On the Integration of Autonomous Data Marts
On the Integration of Autonomous Data Marts
On the Computational Complexity of Minimal-Change Integrity Maintenance in Relational Databases ?
On the Computational Complexity of Minimal-Change Integrity Maintenance in Relational Databases ?
On Testing Satisfiability of Tree Pattern Queries
On Testing Satisfiability of Tree Pattern Queries
On Supporting Containment Queries in Relational Database
On Supporting Containment Queries in Relational Database
On Skyline Groups
On Skyline Groups
On Real-Time Optimistic Concurrency Control
On Real-Time Optimistic Concurrency Control
On Meta-Management of Spatio-Temporal Data Goce Trajcevski DbSN Lab
On Meta-Management of Spatio-Temporal Data Goce Trajcevski DbSN Lab
On Line Analytic Processing (OLAP)
On Line Analytic Processing (OLAP)
on Jan 17 in Database architecture, Database history, Database
on Jan 17 in Database architecture, Database history, Database
On Equality-Generating Dependencies in Ontology - CEUR
On Equality-Generating Dependencies in Ontology - CEUR
On Development of Fuzzy Relational Database Applications
On Development of Fuzzy Relational Database Applications
ON DEVELOPING SPATIAL DATA INFRASTRUCTURE OF CHINA , Email:
ON DEVELOPING SPATIAL DATA INFRASTRUCTURE OF CHINA , Email:
On all 4 BTS nodes
On all 4 BTS nodes
On Optimistic Methods for Concurrency Control
On Optimistic Methods for Concurrency Control
OMS3 / CSIP Overview - Soil and Water Conservation Society
OMS3 / CSIP Overview - Soil and Water Conservation Society
OME: An Open Image Informatics Solution for Biological Microscopy Jason Swedlow
OME: An Open Image Informatics Solution for Biological Microscopy Jason Swedlow
OLTP with Dell EqualLogic hybrid arrays: A comparative study with
OLTP with Dell EqualLogic hybrid arrays: A comparative study with
OLTP vs. OLAP
OLTP vs. OLAP
OLTP performance and availability for demanding workloads
OLTP performance and availability for demanding workloads
OLTP on the NVM SDV: YMMV - H
OLTP on the NVM SDV: YMMV - H
OLTP and OLAP Data Integration - Regis University: Academic Web
OLTP and OLAP Data Integration - Regis University: Academic Web
Old Dominion University Design Presentation Team Project Organizational Tool TPOT
Old Dominion University Design Presentation Team Project Organizational Tool TPOT
Database Design Assignment Brief
Database Design Assignment Brief
OLAP Services - Northwestern University Information Technology
OLAP Services - Northwestern University Information Technology