Community Partnership Board of Advisors

University/ Community Partnership Board of Advisors
Dr. Frank Smith (CO-CHAIR)
Executive Vice President
Simmons College of Kentucky
Dr. Laura Rothstein (CO-CHAIR)
Professor, School of Law
Mrs. Deborah Benberry- Williams
Vice President, PNC Bank
Mrs. Jill J. Bell
Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
Passport Health Plans
Dr. Craig Blakely
Dean, College of Public Health and Information Sciences
Mr. Daniel Hall
Vice President for Community Engagement
Dr. Marcia Hern
Dean, School of Nursing
Dr. Diane Calhoun-French
Provost and VP for Academic and Student Affairs
Jefferson Community and Technical College
Dr. Bruce Kemelgor
Associate Professor, Management
Mr. Michael Gritton
Executive Director, Kentuckiana Works
Dr. Kimberly Kempf-Leonard
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Ms. Jennifer Helgeson
President and CE)
Boys & Girls Clubs of Kentuckiana
Dr. Vicki Hines- Martin
Professor, School of Nursing
Rev. Vincent E. James, Sr.
Interdenominational Ministerial Coalition
Ms. Donna McDonald
West Louisville Business Association
Mr. Larry McDonald
The Lincoln Foundation
Mr. Tony Peyron
Program Officer
CE&S Foundation
Mr. Joe Tolan
Executive Director, Metro United Way
Ms. Grace Lewis
Community at Large
Ms. Bonnie Cole
Community at Large
Ms. Mary Gwen Wheeler
Executive Director, 55,000 Degrees
Dr. Ann Larson
Dean, College of Education and Human Development
Dr. Michael Mardis
Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Terry Singer
Dean, Kent School of Social Work
Dr. Mordean Taylor – Archer (Ex Officio)
Vice Provost/Diversity and Equal Opportunity