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Best PPC KPIs You Should Be Tracking

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Best PPC
KPIs You
Should Be
Tracking
If you are running a PPC campaign then
it is very important to measure the KPIs
for it. At the time of triggering
conversions, some data points play an
important role. For understanding these
data points, you need to measure the
metrics in PPC. Now I will describe the
best PPC KPIs you should be tracking.
1. Number of clicks –
After clicking, the visitor can convert into
a customer. So, you need to track a very
important PPC metric that is how many
clicks are received by your ad. The
success of a campaign can be indicated
by the clicks.
2. Average click-through rate –
For judging the performance of a PPC
campaign a very important metric is
click-through rate.
Click-through rate = (No. of clicks) / (No.
of people who see your ad) * 100
Suppose there are 100 clicks and 2000
impressions then
Click-through rate = 100/2000 * 100 =
5 %.
3. Quality score –
For measuring that your ad is good or
not you can use a metric known as
quality score. Defining an ad of good
quality will be possible for Google on the
basis of some factors:
●Landing page experience
●Ad relevance
●A click-through rate that is expected
Your quality score will be higher if you
will provide the users a better
experience. From 1 to 10, rating of the
quality score occurs. A quality score of 7
will be considered as good.
4. Cost per click –
When on your ad a user clicks then the
money that you have to pay for that is
measured by a metric known as cost per
click.
CPC = Total cost of the campaign / Total
clicks received
Your ad campaign cannot get success if
CPC is very high.
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