Government of Himachal Pradesh
Department of Personnel
No .1-1s/73-Dp-Apptt. (20 15).
Dated Shimla-171002, the
12th May, 2015.
The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, in partial modification of this
department's Notification of even number dated 12th May, 2015, is pleased to order
the posting of Shri Ashok Tiwari, IPS (HP:1993). I.G., Welfare & Administration , Pol ic e
Headqua rter, Shimla
{whose services have been placed at the disposal of
Department of Personnel} as Managing Director, H.R.T.C., Shimla, with immediate
effect, in the public interest.
By Order
Parthasarathi Mitra
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh
12th Ma y, 2015.
Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the
Copy to:1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Departm ent of Personnel &
Tra ining, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-llOOOl.
2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
3. The Additional Chief Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla -2.
4. All the Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-171002.
5. The Pro Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2 .
6. All the Pro Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh ,
7. The Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, New
8. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments
in HP.
9. The Director, HIPA, Fairlawns, Sh imla-171012.
10.AII the Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance .
11, The Research Officer, Career Management, DoPT, Room No.>215, North Blo ck,
New Delhi .
12. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions,
Department of Personnel & Train ing, North Block, New Delhi.
13. The Controller (F&A). Department of Personnel. H.P. Secretariat. Shimla -I71002 .
14. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt . of HP, Shimla-2 .
15. The In-Charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2 .
16. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.
Principal Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.