Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
Contacts Documentation
Contacts Documentation
Consumer Goods Company Responds to Market Faster
Consumer Goods Company Responds to Market Faster
Consultancy Services for Bio-Metric Capturing Module for
Consultancy Services for Bio-Metric Capturing Module for
CONSTRUCTION OF NATIONAL CULTURAL HERITAGE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
CONSTRUCTION OF NATIONAL CULTURAL HERITAGE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
Construction Information Systems Development
Construction Information Systems Development
Constructing an EA-level Database for the Census
Constructing an EA-level Database for the Census
Constructing A Distributed Object-Oriented System
Constructing A Distributed Object-Oriented System
CONSTRUCT A MEMBERSHIP FUNCTION TO
CONSTRUCT A MEMBERSHIP FUNCTION TO
Constraints Writeup
Constraints Writeup
Constraints Modeling in Agricultural Databases
Constraints Modeling in Agricultural Databases
CONSTRAINT-BASED GENERATION OF
CONSTRAINT-BASED GENERATION OF
Constraint Preserving XML Storage in Relations
Constraint Preserving XML Storage in Relations
Constraint databases: A tutorial introduction
Constraint databases: A tutorial introduction
Constituting a Receptor-Ligand Information Base ... Klemens Hemm*, Karl Aberer*, Manfred Hendlich**
Constituting a Receptor-Ligand Information Base ... Klemens Hemm*, Karl Aberer*, Manfred Hendlich**
Consolidating Databases Using Virtualization
Consolidating Databases Using Virtualization
Consistent Query Answers in the Presence of Universal Constraints ⋆
Consistent Query Answers in the Presence of Universal Constraints ⋆
Consistent Query Answers in Inconsistent Databases
Consistent Query Answers in Inconsistent Databases
Consistent Query Answering: The First Ten Years Jan Chomicki University at Buffalo
Consistent Query Answering: The First Ten Years Jan Chomicki University at Buffalo
Consistent Query Answering: Opportunities and Limitations
Consistent Query Answering: Opportunities and Limitations
CONSISTENT QUERY ANSWERING Recent Developments and Future Directions Jan Chomicki
CONSISTENT QUERY ANSWERING Recent Developments and Future Directions Jan Chomicki
Consistent Query Answering Opportunities and Limitations Jan Chomicki Dept. CSE
Consistent Query Answering Opportunities and Limitations Jan Chomicki Dept. CSE
Consistent Query Answering
Consistent Query Answering
Consistent Query Answering
Consistent Query Answering
Consistency Guarantees: Exploiting Application
Consistency Guarantees: Exploiting Application