Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
2016-2017 Associate in Applied Science (AAS) Robotics Systems
2016-2017 Associate in Applied Science (AAS) Robotics Systems
2016 GOIPD Indicative Academic Mentor Form
2016 GOIPD Indicative Academic Mentor Form
2015 Wingap Conference
2015 Wingap Conference
2015 Stanford SOE China Internship Program Job Description
2015 Stanford SOE China Internship Program Job Description
2013_Spring_CS306_Lecture_1
2013_Spring_CS306_Lecture_1
2013_05 Backup Policy and Proceedures
2013_05 Backup Policy and Proceedures
20130312_941_mgangler_ppt
20130312_941_mgangler_ppt
2013 Law Library Dean`s Fellow Orientation Presentation
2013 Law Library Dean`s Fellow Orientation Presentation
2012-05 (Michael Noel) SharePoint Security
2012-05 (Michael Noel) SharePoint Security
2011.2 Production Migration Plan
2011.2 Production Migration Plan
2011-1112-mis-develo.. - Tana
2011-1112-mis-develo.. - Tana
2010.17 - Information & Computer Science (ICS) 360: Database Design and Development, Course Outline
2010.17 - Information & Computer Science (ICS) 360: Database Design and Development, Course Outline
2010.17 - Information & Computer Science (ICS) 360: Database Design and Development, CAR
2010.17 - Information & Computer Science (ICS) 360: Database Design and Development, CAR
2010-11_Catalog_CIS_Certification_Maps
2010-11_Catalog_CIS_Certification_Maps
2010 L UG 4
2010 L UG 4
2009-10 Annual Survey of Victorian Public Libraries Part 1 (DOC
2009-10 Annual Survey of Victorian Public Libraries Part 1 (DOC
2008 Spring - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library
2008 Spring - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library
2008 LibQUAL Results Powerpoint
2008 LibQUAL Results Powerpoint
2007 Annual Report - Kwantlen Polytechnic University
2007 Annual Report - Kwantlen Polytechnic University
2005-05-euraslic-spl.. - Vrije Universiteit Brussel
2005-05-euraslic-spl.. - Vrije Universiteit Brussel
2004.49 - ICS 360 Database Application Design (addition)
2004.49 - ICS 360 Database Application Design (addition)
2004-03-10-MACUL-TECHSIG2_VulnAssess-FINAL
2004-03-10-MACUL-TECHSIG2_VulnAssess-FINAL
2004 Database Systems Midterm Exam
2004 Database Systems Midterm Exam
2002 Fall - Department of Computer Science
2002 Fall - Department of Computer Science