Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
TPM - Personal Web Pages
TPM - Personal Web Pages
TPC-DS Specification V 1.0.0L
TPC-DS Specification V 1.0.0L
TPC-C Revision 5.2
TPC-C Revision 5.2
TPC Benchmark™ H Full Disclosure Report Kickfire™ Appliance
TPC Benchmark™ H Full Disclosure Report Kickfire™ Appliance
TPC BENCHMARK™ C
TPC BENCHMARK™ C
TPC Benchmarks Charles Levine Microsoft
TPC Benchmarks Charles Levine Microsoft
TPC Benchmarks - Microsoft Research
TPC Benchmarks - Microsoft Research
TP Monitors And ORBs 
TP Monitors And ORBs 
TownMeetingSurveyNotes78
TownMeetingSurveyNotes78
Towards Sensor Database Systems Philippe Bonnet, Johannes Gehrke, Praveen Seshadri
Towards Sensor Database Systems Philippe Bonnet, Johannes Gehrke, Praveen Seshadri
Towards secure mobile computation for (astronomical) data centres University of Edinburgh
Towards secure mobile computation for (astronomical) data centres University of Edinburgh
Towards Modeling Systematic Interpretation of Codified Law
Towards Modeling Systematic Interpretation of Codified Law
Towards Model-Driven Approach for Rapid ERP Development Igor Miletić
Towards Model-Driven Approach for Rapid ERP Development Igor Miletić
Towards Location-based Social Networking Services Chi-Yin Chow Jie Bao Mohamed F. Mokbel
Towards Location-based Social Networking Services Chi-Yin Chow Jie Bao Mohamed F. Mokbel
Towards Interoperability in Heterogeneous Database Systems
Towards Interoperability in Heterogeneous Database Systems
Towards Energy-Efficient Database Cluster Design
Towards Energy-Efficient Database Cluster Design
Towards Aspectual Component-Based Development of Real-Time Systems Aleksandra Tešanovi´c , Dag Nyström
Towards Aspectual Component-Based Development of Real-Time Systems Aleksandra Tešanovi´c , Dag Nyström
Towards a Performance Model for Distributed Computations [with
Towards a Performance Model for Distributed Computations [with
Towards a Content-Based Material Science Discovery Network
Towards a Content-Based Material Science Discovery Network
Toward Resolving Inadequacies in Object
Toward Resolving Inadequacies in Object
Toward a mathematical science of informatics David I. Spivak Presented on 2013/06/13
Toward a mathematical science of informatics David I. Spivak Presented on 2013/06/13
TOWARD A GENERAL SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATABASE STRUCTURE FOR GIS APPLICATIONS
TOWARD A GENERAL SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATABASE STRUCTURE FOR GIS APPLICATIONS
Touchstone Story #60 First Response Photo Caption 1: Oklahoma
Touchstone Story #60 First Response Photo Caption 1: Oklahoma
TouchDevelop Program Analysis Tool Inception
TouchDevelop Program Analysis Tool Inception