Foreign Language Math Science Social Science Business Engineering & Technology Arts & Humanities History Miscellaneous Standardized tests
  1. Engineering & Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Databases
The New Casper: Query Processing for Location Services without Compromising Privacy
The New Casper: Query Processing for Location Services without Compromising Privacy
The New Casper: Query Processing for Location Services without Compromising Privacy
The New Casper: Query Processing for Location Services without Compromising Privacy
The Neal Nelson Database Benchmark
The Neal Nelson Database Benchmark
The National Water Quality Program A Regionally-Based National Network Kitt Farrell-Poe
The National Water Quality Program A Regionally-Based National Network Kitt Farrell-Poe
The National Map West Virginia Geographic Names in May 12, 2004
The National Map West Virginia Geographic Names in May 12, 2004
The National Map
The National Map
THE NATIONAL (NATURAL) RESOURCES INFORMATION SYSTEM
THE NATIONAL (NATURAL) RESOURCES INFORMATION SYSTEM
The Myth and Reality of Web Services Composition
The Myth and Reality of Web Services Composition
The Multi-Tier Architecture for Developing Secure Website with
The Multi-Tier Architecture for Developing Secure Website with
The Movie Database
The Movie Database
The Mott Library
The Mott Library
The Most Probable Database Problem
The Most Probable Database Problem
The Modified Object Buffer: A Storage Management... Object-Oriented Databases Sanjay Ghemawat
The Modified Object Buffer: A Storage Management... Object-Oriented Databases Sanjay Ghemawat
The master database is the system database that keeps
The master database is the system database that keeps
The Markov Reformulation Theorem Michael Kassoff and Michael Genesereth
The Markov Reformulation Theorem Michael Kassoff and Michael Genesereth
The Luddite Litigator`s Guide to Databases in E-Discovery
The Luddite Litigator`s Guide to Databases in E-Discovery
The LRU-K Page Replacement Algorithm
The LRU-K Page Replacement Algorithm
The Logistical Computing Stack – James S. Plank Micah Beck
The Logistical Computing Stack – James S. Plank Micah Beck
The Location Stack: A Layered Model for Location in Ubiquitous...
The Location Stack: A Layered Model for Location in Ubiquitous...
The Little-Man Computer
The Little-Man Computer
The Literacy Lion Newsletter Lost Lake Elementary “Pride of
The Literacy Lion Newsletter Lost Lake Elementary “Pride of
The Learning Objectives
The Learning Objectives
the learning machine - Informing Science + IT Education Conference
the learning machine - Informing Science + IT Education Conference
The Knowledge Acquisition Bottleneck Revisited: How can we build large KBs?
The Knowledge Acquisition Bottleneck Revisited: How can we build large KBs?