2017-08-01T19:05:00+03:00[Europe/Moscow] en true Michael Mertes, Alistair Beaton, John O'Sullivan (columnist), Philip Collins (journalist), Emmet John Hughes, Graham Freudenberg, Gregory Levey, Julian Glover (journalist), Seamus O'Regan, Woodrow Landfair, Isaeus, Clearchus of Soli, Kenneth Baer, Henri Guaino, Christopher Pearson (journalist), Mark Palmer, Charlie Fern, Jeff Shesol flashcards Speechwriters
Click to flip
  • Michael Mertes
    Michael Mertes (born March 26, 1953 in Bonn) is a German chief officer and author.
  • Alistair Beaton
    Alistair Beaton (born 1947) is a Scottish left-wing political satirist, journalist, radio presenter, novelist and television writer.
  • John O'Sullivan (columnist)
    John O'Sullivan, CBE (born April 25, 1942) is a British conservative political commentator and journalist.
  • Philip Collins (journalist)
    Philip James Collins (born 16 May 1967) is a British journalist, academic, banker and speechwriter.
  • Emmet John Hughes
    Emmett John Hughes (December 26, 1920 - September 18, 1982) was a foreign bureau chief for and article editor for Time-Life and an aide and speechwriter for U.
  • Graham Freudenberg
    Norman Graham Freudenberg AM (/ˈɡreɪəm ˈfruːdnbərɡ/ born 1934) is an Australian author and political speechwriter who worked in the Australian Labor Party for over forty years, beginning when he was appointed Arthur Calwell's press secretary in June 1961.
  • Gregory Levey
    Gregory Levey (born ca. 1978) is a Canadian writer and entrepreneur.
  • Julian Glover (journalist)
    Julian Glover OBE is an English journalist and speechwriter who since September 2012 has served as a special adviser in the UK Department for Transport.
  • Seamus O'Regan
    Seamus Thomas Harris O'Regan, MP, (born January 18, 1971) is a Canadian-Irish politician and former television personality from Newfoundland and Labrador.
  • Woodrow Landfair
    Woodrow Landfair (born Stanley Wood Landfair II on November 9, 1982, also called "Pack") is an American author and creative writer.
  • Isaeus
    Isaeus (Greek: Ἰσαῖος Isaios; fl. early 4th century BC) was one of the ten Attic Orators according to the Alexandrian canon.
  • Clearchus of Soli
    Clearchus of Soli (Greek: Kλέαρχoς, Klearkhos) was a Greek philosopher of the 4th–3rd century BCE, belonging to Aristotle's Peripatetic school.
  • Kenneth Baer
    Kenneth Baer is director of communications for the Obama White House's Office of Management and Budget.
  • Henri Guaino
    Henri Guaino (born 11 March 1957 in Arles) is a French political speechwriter and politician.
  • Christopher Pearson (journalist)
    Christopher Pearson (28 August 1951 – 9 June 2013) was an Australian journalist who wrote for The Australian and who for many years beforehand had edited a monthly cultural magazine, The Adelaide Review.
  • Mark Palmer
    Robie Marcus Hooker "Mark" Palmer (14 July 1941 – 28 January 2013) was a United States diplomat, who served as United States Ambassador to Hungary (1986–90).
  • Charlie Fern
    Charlene "Charlie" Fern (born in 1968) is an American speechwriter, business owner, public speaker and journalist who served as First Lady Laura Bush's speechwriter for six years, first in the Texas Governor's Office, then at the White House, through October 2002.
  • Jeff Shesol
    Jeff Shesol is an American historian, speechwriter, and comic strip author.