Palaces in Paris

2017-07-29T03:47:48+03:00[Europe/Moscow] en true Hôtel de Ville, Paris, Hôtel Matignon, Tuileries Palace, AccorHotels Arena, Grand Palais, Louvre Palace, Palais Bourbon, Petit Palais, Palais Garnier, Élysée Palace, Luxembourg Palace, Palais-Royal flashcards Palaces in Paris
Click to flip
  • Hôtel de Ville, Paris
    The Hôtel de Ville (French pronunciation: ​[otɛl də vil], City Hall) in Paris, France, is the building housing the city's local administration.
  • Hôtel Matignon
    The Hôtel Matignon (French pronunciation: ​[o.tɛl ma.ti.ɲɔ̃]) is the official residence of the Prime Minister of France.
  • Tuileries Palace
    The Tuileries Palace (French: Palais des Tuileries, IPA: [palɛ de tɥilʁi]) was a royal and imperial palace in Paris which stood on the right bank of the River Seine.
  • AccorHotels Arena
    AccorHotels Arena (originally known as Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy and formerly Bercy Arena) is an indoor sports arena and concert hall located on boulevard de Bercy in the 12th arrondissement of Paris, France.
  • Grand Palais
    The Grand Palais des Champs-Élysées, commonly known as the Grand Palais (English: Great Palace), is a large historic site, exhibition hall and museum complex located at the Champs-Élysées in the 8th arrondissement of Paris, France.
  • Louvre Palace
    The Louvre Palace (French: Palais du Louvre, IPA: [palɛ dy luvʁ]) is a former royal palace located on the Right Bank of the Seine in Paris, between the Tuileries Gardens and the church of Saint-Germain l'Auxerrois.
  • Palais Bourbon
    The Palais Bourbon (pronounced: [pa.lɛ buʁ.bɔ̃]) is a government building located in the 7th arrondissement of Paris, on the left bank of the Seine, across from the Place de la Concorde.
  • Petit Palais
    The Petit Palais (small palace) is an art museum in the 8th arrondissement of Paris, France.
  • Palais Garnier
    The Palais Garnier (pronounced: [palɛ ɡaʁnje] French ) is a 1,979-seat opera house, which was built from 1861 to 1875 for the Paris Opera.
  • Élysée Palace
    The Élysée Palace (French: Palais de l'Élysée, pronounced: [pa.lɛ d(ə)]) has been the official residence of the President of the French Republic since 1848.
  • Luxembourg Palace
    The Luxembourg Palace (French: Palais du Luxembourg, pronounced: [pa.lɛ dy lyk.sɑ̃.buːʁ]) is located at 15 rue de Vaugirard in the 6th arrondissement of Paris.
  • Palais-Royal
    The Palais-Royal (French pronunciation: ​[pa.lɛ ʁwa.jal]), originally called the Palais-Cardinal, is a palace located in the 1st arrondissement of Paris.