DentalPro7-DentalPro7Review

advertisement
Working...
dentalpro7.com /dentalpro7
Please write your message below and click the send button
We will respond to your message within 24 hours (Monday-Friday)
Send Message Click here to send your message
...Bleeding, Unhealthy or Receding Gums?
Dental Pro 7 - 'Professional Strength' Dental Solution (Liquid Concentrate) 22ml - For
Unhealthy Teeth and Gum Problems
Dental Pro 7 - 'Professional Strength' Dental Solution (Liquid Concentrate) 20ml - For
Unhealthy Teeth and Gum Problems
Product Description
The 'all natural' active ingredients in our super strength dental concentrate are proven* to quickly kill and eliminate
the harmful bacteria in your mouth that are the primary cause* of:
1/19
Receding Gums, Bad Breath, Bleeding Gums, Tooth Decay, Swollen Gums, Gum Infections, Gum Disease, Inflamed
Gums, Gingivitis and Sore Gums
Product Description
The 'all natural' active ingredients in our super strength dental concentrate are
proven* to quickly kill and eliminate the harmful bacteria in your mouth that are the
primary cause* of:
Receding Gums, Bad Breath, Bleeding Gums, Tooth Decay, Swollen Gums, Gum
Infections, Gum Disease, Inflamed Gums, Gingivitis, Gum Pockets & Sore Gums
Top Customer Reviews
Red, Inflamed, Swollen Gums
By Catherine Cross on February 11, 2017 (Updated)
Style: Dental Pro 7 | Verified Purchase
BEFORE
AFTER
2/19
My gums are now a healthy pink colour and the swelling and pain is gone. With regular use I won't need to have any
more surgery and my last appointment with the surgeon has been cancelled!!
Thanks for discovering such a great product – my gums thank you too!
-- Catherine Cross, Australia
722 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Receding Gums and Pockets
By Rena Owen on January 16, 2011
Style: Dental Pro 7 | Verified Purchase
I am over the moon to share my success story. In April of this year my gum measurements were 7s, 8s, and 9s, with
bleeding upon examination.
My Periodontis told me that he had no other option but to perform expensive major gum surgery, and to remove my
front teeth!
Horrified by this, I adamantly asked him to allow me 3 months to explore non-surgical solutions.
3/19
I attacked the internet with fervor and out of all the good solutions I found on offer, my gut told me to give this a go.
Even though at the time, I thought the testimonies on your website were too good to be true! I thought what the heck,
I've got potentially something to gain and teeth to lose!
I first started using your product in May. At the end of June I went in for deep cleaning and my Oral Hygienist said
that my gums had improved but to come back in a month and see the Periodontis for new measurements, and that
that would be the real test.
I have just had my appointment and my Periodontis was absolutely blown away. In his words he said "It's
unbelievable, this never happens!".
I had no bleeding upon examination and my measurements were mostly 2s and 3s. He also said he wouldn't even
consider doing surgery on me now as my condition is maintainable! And maintain it I will! From a prior skeptic, it
works and I've still got my teeth to prove it!
Thank you!
647 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Gum Problems and Receding Gums
By Dee on December on 02, 2010
Style: Dental Pro 7 | Verified Purchase
I have been using Dental Pro 7 for three months now and cannot believe the results.
I was scheduled for 4 appointments for root planing and scaling. I had three weeks before my first appointment so I
started treating my gums myself with frequent brushing, flossing, mouth wash, and water pick.
I saw a lot of improvement so when the dental office called to say they would have to reschedule my first
appointment I decided to just wait and see how much more I improved. After searching the internet I found Dental
Pro 7 and ordered some. The result has been nothing short of miraculous.
No more symptoms of gum problems and my gum tissue is actually growing up between my teeth where it should
be. I wish I had taken a "before " picture to show just how much improvement has taken place. I am going back to
4/19
the dentist in two months and can't wait to see the shock on the hygienist's face.
This works, and your mouth feels so fresh and clean. I will never use toothpaste or mouthwash again!
-- Dee, Texas, USA
589 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Gum Pockets and receding gums
By Nora Weller on January 05, 2012
Style: Dental Pro 7 | Verified Purchase
I just wanted to let you know that I am re-ordering another Dental Pro 7 because of the wonderful work it has done
on my gums.
I decided to use your product and see what would happen.
I went to a new periodontitis for a free evaluations and all the 3s and 4s
he was now reading at 2s.... and the 6s and 7s were down to 5s. And at
only 4 areas now (and this was after only one bottle of your solution)
I am so pleased with the improvement I plan to use Dental Pro 7 for the
rest of my life.
Thank you so much for this product.
503 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Gum Disease and Pockets
By J.V. Anderson on October 05, 2010
Style: Dental Pro 7 | Verified Purchase
5/19
In February, 2010 my dentist visit didn't go very well! I was told that I had moderate gum disease, pockets in my
gums measuring 9's and that I would need to have all 4 wisdom teeth removed to get this under control.
I was beside myself with self pity and didn't know what to do. They gave me this toothpaste and mouth rinse to use,
scheduled me an appointment to have my wisdom teeth removed exactly one month from that day.
I knew I had to do something to help this situation so I turned to the internet. I came upon several topics about gum
disease but didn't seem to take any interest in any of them until I came upon your website.
I have always been very skeptical about ordering anything from the internet because I thought it would be a scam or
wouldn't work, what did I have to lose!
I ordered the largest bottle you had, received it on March 3 and started using it the same day. My gums were sore
and swollen in the back by the gum lines, after brushing with Dental Pro 7 I would put some extra drops directly on
the irritated area, after a week my gums was back to normal, no pain or irritation anywhere.
The taste is so refreshing and my mouth and breath had a minty tingling sensation. I really like the taste!!
I called my dentist 3 weeks after using this product and told him I wanted to try other things to save my teeth and
help with my gum disease and cancel my appointment to have my teeth removed.
I went back in May for my 3 months cleaning and gum scaling, to my amazement I had hardly any bleeding and my
9 pockets was now at 5's, 3's and 2's. My appointment back in February was really bad with bleeding everywhere
and deep deep pockets!!
I have never seen numbers like this since I've had gum disease! This product truly works, have made a believer out
of me and I am a living witness, IT WORKS!!!!!
-- J.V Anderson, St. Louis, MO, USA
466 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Unhealthy Gums and Plaque Problems
By Selina Stone on September 25, 2013
6/19
Style: Dental Pro 7 | Verified Purchase
"I came across Dental Pro7 by accident when surfing the web,
having a gum problem myself since 2007 nothing I had used
seemed to be working, my gums just kept on receding.
Then I started with Dental Pro 7 & in the past 6 months that I
have been using it has been the best product to date for me, it
brings me peace of mind and its the only product I have found
that actually eliminates the build up of plaque in-between my
teeth & at the back, the only other time that plaque has been
removed is when I visit the dentist for a clean.
Now that I have found dental pro 7, I will continue to use, being into holistic methods myself and having checked the
ingredients out, I feel I was divinely guided to this product, especially as I had been praying for something to come to
me and help me save my gums
-- Selina Stone, Malaga, Spain
403 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
What Makes Dental Pro 7 So Unique
The primary causes of all gum, tooth and breath problems are the overproduction of bad bacteria in your mouth...
...the problem with 99% of commercial dental products and toothpastes are:
They are too short lived: Once used, They wash away and rub off far to easily, providing only momentary
protection
Wrong Design: Toothpastes are primarily designed for cleaning teeth (not for killing bacteria) so they can't
penetrate deep enough below the gum line (where most of the bad bacteria live)
Low Strength: They aren't powerful enough to be able to 'effectively' kill all the bad bacteria and germs
attacking your teeth and gums
Nasty Chemicals: They contain harsh chemicals and synthetic agents that can irritate and aggravate your
gum tissue (which is not good at all if you have gum problems)...
...in fact, Some of these products are so loaded with foreign chemicals, irritants and nasty preservatives, that they
can actually make your tooth and gum problems a lot worse in some cases*
7/19
...and because these commercial products are all 'water based' they're not even able to penetrate under the gum
line
Dental Pro 7 on the other hand is a 100% pure liquid concentrate, it's extra strength as standard and it contains no
fillers, irritants or nasty chemicals whatsoever
It contains just 100% pure 'All Natural' active ingredients that get to work by killing the bad bacteria in your mouth
almost immediately on contact (in under 30 seconds in fact*) while at the same time being extremely gentle on your
gum tissue
...and as Dental Pro 7 is lipid based, it's able to effectively penetrate deep down into the gums and NOT WASH
AWAY (this is the secret to its great success and the reason why 99% of other products simply don't work
properly)
What Are The Ingredients?
Dental Pro 7 is paraben free, it contains no preservatives, no artificial chemicals, no colors, no animal products, no
fillers, no SLS, no perfumes and no fluoride, it contains just '100% pure' natural ingredients:
11 Safe, Effective, All natural Ingredients:
Helichrysum Italicum (Immortelle)
A Wild Mediterranean plant with bright yellow petals, Used by the ancient Greeks for its excellent healing attributes
Modern science* has not only shown it to be a good at killing bacteria, but it's also got cell regenerating and antiinflammatory properties...
...making it's unique 'triple action' one of the most important ingredients in Dental Pro 7
8/19
Leptospermum scoparium (Manuka)
We get our Manuka from The East Cape region of New Zealand
(which has been confirmed as having the highest antibacterial
activity).
It has been proven in studies* to be excellent at killing the
bacteria that attack the teeth and gum tissue
There is also evidence indicating that it is up to 20 times more
potent than Australian tea tree at killing pathogens, germs and bacteria
Commiphora myrrha (Myrrh)
We use Indian Myrrh oil extracted from the resin of the
Commiphora myrrha tree
Indian Myrrh is high in Flavonoids which can help to assist in
inflammation reduction* and naturally support the body’s own
immune system
Punica granatum (Pomegranate) seed
This luxury ‘cold pressed’ Pomegranate seed oil from India is a
powerhouse of antioxidants, vitamins and Omega 5 fatty acids
New research* has shown pomegranate to have a potent
regenerating and healing effect on the bodies soft tissues so
may dramatically aid in the healing of damaged, inflamed,
receding or bleeding gums
Another study* indicates that it also helps to fight Dental Plaque
and kills microorganisms that can lead to cavities and gum disease
9/19
Mentha Arensis (Cornmint)
Cornmint or Japanese Peppermint is a plant with hairy leaves
and spiked purple flowers
Adds a pleasant minty taste to the product and helps kill oral
bacteria
Eugenia caryophyllus (Clovebud)
Our Indian Clove oil is extracted from the buds of the Syzgium
aromaticum tree
Clove is a very powerful herb indeed, it has great antiseptic properties,
numbs pain due its eugenol content and has the highest anti-oxidant
rating* of any natural plant extract in the world
Mentha Spicata (Spearmint) leaf
Spearmint gives the product a sweet minty taste
It also helps to whiten teeth and sooth sore gums
Alpha tocopherol (Natural Vitamin E)
Vitamin E is a natural antioxidant that helps to protect the cells
and membranes from environmental damage
It also prolongs the shelf life of Dental Pro 7 to several years
Thymus Vulgaris (White Thyme)
We get our white thyme extract from Hungary
Thyme is one of the most powerful antiseptic plants in the world
and when used in the correct dosage can provide outstanding
protection against plaque bacteria, yeast, mould, viruses and
germs*
Mentha piperita (Peppermint) leaf
Peppermint gives Dental Pro 7 its sharp menthol kick
10/19
Gives you fresh smelling breath and is an excellent antibacterial agent*
Vitis Vinifera (Grapeseed)
We use grapeseed to ‘carry’ all the ingredients into the gum
tissue,
Its a very light, fast penetrating lipid containing vitamins, omega
6 fatty acids and has good astringent qualities
What Exactly is Dental Pro 7 and How Do I Use It?
Dental Pro 7 is a highly concentrated liquid dental solution that you
brush your teeth with instead of regular toothpaste
It contains a unique, professional strength blend of plant, herb and
fruit extracts that are proven to kill (within 30 seconds *) the specific
'bad' bacteria and pathogens in your mouth* that attack the teeth
and gum tissue
Unlike traditional toothpastes and dental products, Dental Pro 7's
exclusive blend is lipid based (water resistant and water
insoluble) so it doesn't wash away and stays coated around
your teeth and gums (like an invisible shield) providing ultra long
lasting protection
... this special lipid formulation also allows it to penetrate deeper
down into your gums and gum line where most of the bad
bacteria live (the ones that damage your gum tissue)
We recommend you brush 2-3 times a day with Dental Pro 7 for
2 minutes each session, using 5 drops per usage (don't worry it
comes with full detailed instructions)
Features and Benefits of Dental Pro 7
Unique 'lipid based' Formula: Which means it can
penetrate down below the gum line and not easily rub off or
wash away, providing effective and long lasting protection
Extremely powerful: The key ingredients are rare and
exclusive plant extracts that have been shown in numerous
studies* to have extremely powerful antibacterial
constituents, these extracts when combined with natural
vitamins, emollients, antioxidants and healing ingredients,
results in a product which actually lives up to its claims
It's Ultra long lasting: It's so concentrated, just ONE of our large 64ml bottles can last you over 6 months!
It's quick and easy to use: it literary takes minutes to use each day, simply brush your teeth just like you
would do with regular toothpaste
11/19
Potentially save Thousands: Dental Pro 7 is so powerful and effective it can potentially save you thousands
of dollars each and every year in unneeded surgery, deep cleaning and dental treatments
It's Scientifically proven: The extracts in Dental Pro 7 are not only scientifically proven* to eradicate the bad
bacteria in your mouth, but also the specific pathogens (P. gingivalis and A. actinomycetemcomitans*) that
are the primary causes of gum, tooth and breath problems
It's 100% natural: You no longer have to put harsh chemicals, irritants or potential cancer causing
preservatives into your mouth (some of which can actually make your teeth and gums even worse*)
Tackles gum, tooth and breath problems: Dental Pro 7 is the only solution to contain an impressive
arsenal of 11 separate antibacterial and antioxidant extracts to tackle your gum, tooth and breath problems
from every angle possible!
Quickly See results: You can actually 'SEE' and 'FEEL' results within as little as a few weeks in most cases
It works FAST: In a recent study using the actives contained in Dental Pro 7; all Periodontopathic bacterial
strains tested (the bacteria that causes gum/tooth problems) were completely killed in under 30 seconds*
100% Pure Concentrated: The active ingredients in ONE bottle of Dental Pro 7 are so pure it's estimated at
over 700% more concentrated than the leading dental treatment (that costs $80 a tube)... the equivalent
value of over $560
No Hassle, Money Back Guarantee
Your satisfaction is assured with our 100%, 'No-Questions-Asked' Money Back
Guarantee
If you aren't absolutely thrilled with our product, just send it back within 3
months (90 days) and we'll refund 100% of your purchase price.
Add To Cart $59.97 - Click HERE to Place your Risk Free Order
12/19
100% Guaranteed
Dental Pro 7 comes with a 3 month (90 day) 'Risk Free' money back guarantee, so if you aren't 100% happy with
the results... simply return for a full refund, no questions asked
Professional Strength
Dental Pro 7 is professional strength 'as standard' (on average 400%-800% more concentrated than commercial
brands) so it 'Actually Works' for you as advertised
All Natural
We only use 100% natural ingredients - so you don't have to worry about putting artificial toxins, irritants, potential
cancer causing agents or any nasties in your mouth whatsoever
13/19
Free/Flat Shipping
We offer you a worldwide* 'Flat shipping' rate of just $5 and FREE worldwide shipping (tracked and signed) on all
orders over $80 - *Sorry we no longer ship to Europe
+What People Are Saying...
Video Reviews:
Email Reviews:
"Your product worked for me. I was up for tooth
extraction and implant but after the use of Dental Pro 7
my tooth calmed down.
The way my mouth now feels is unbelievable. No more
pains. I will defiantly be recommending your product to
all my family and friends"
- Agnessa Bradbury
"... It feels wonderful on your teeth and gums and has
worked for me. I have recommended your product to
everyone and would love to continue to use it"
- Trudy Schmalenberger
Add To Cart $59.97 - Click HERE to Place your Risk
Free Order
Frequently Asked Questions...
Is this product on recurring billing or Autoship?
No you will only be charged once and once only, you will
NEVER be billed again or sent more products without
you placing a new order
How Do I use this?
You simply brush your teeth with it (just like regular toothpaste)
Use 5 drops per application
14/19
If this is so good, why didn't my dentist tell me
about it?
Dental Pro 7 is a 100% natural product, natural and
holistic therapies are not practised or used in western
dentistry (no matter how good or effective they are)
Can I get this from my local shop/store/pharmacy?
No sorry, at the moment, you can only order it from this
website. Click here to place an order
Where do you ship to?
We ship to the following countries (for a single flat
shipping rate... or FREE on anything above $80):
USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
and Asia (Japan, China, India, Turkey, Russia, United
Arab Emirates etc...)
Sorry we don't currently ship to Europe
How safe and secure is your website and my
personal details?
EXTREMELY
We take online security very seriously so unlike most websites, Every single page on our site (not just the order
page) is on a secure server and uses military grade 128 bit encryption (Just look up at the address bar in your
internet browser and you will see a padlock icon has appeared)
The Payment processor we use is Paypal (the worlds most trusted and used online payment gateway)
Safeguarding your financial and personal information is one of Paypals most important priorities. That’s why they
automatically encrypt all sensitive information sent between your computer and their servers.
We do not record, save or have access to any of your credit card details whatsoever. Nor will we ever email or call
you about your credit card details.
I don't have a Paypal Account, How do I place an order?
Don't worry, You don't need a Paypal account to place an order
15/19
Using a Paypal account is completely optional (Paypal will still process your order though) and you can use any
debit, or credit card you like
When you get to the final checkout page screen (where it asks you to login), simply select 'checkout as a guest' or
'pay with a debit credit card'
Can I use this with an electric toothbrush?
Yes you can use it with any kind of toothbrush
Does Dental Pro 7 protect against cavities and/or tooth decay?
Yes it kills the plaque bacteria that lead to cavities and tooth decay
Can I use this on my pet dog/cat/horse/rabbit etc...
No Sorry, just because it's safe for humans, doesn't mean it's safe for pets, we don't yet have the all the safety data
for animals
Any safety concerns or side effects
Dental Pro 7 is very powerful and concentrated so we don't recommend using it whilst pregnant or for anyone under
the age of 12
There are no side effects but please read through the entire ingredient list to make sure you have no allergy or
sensitivity issues
Dental Pro 7 contains no nut ingredients but is manufactured in a place that handles nut oils (Almond, hazlenut and
Tamanu Nut)
Add To Cart $59.97 - Click HERE to Place your Risk Free Order
About Us...
Here at Call Nature, we are passionate about providing you with the best quality and highest strength products
humanly possible... that 'actually work'
We manufacture all our products 'in house', this way can assure the proper quality, strength, purity and individual
ingredients go into each and every batch
...It all started 13 years ago (back in 2004) when founder Daniel Sanderson developed a solution to his own skin and
oral health problems by combining the latest scientific research with the power of natural plant extracts, herbs and
oils
16/19
Sick of the ineffective, chemical laden, and watered down commercial products he'd tried in the past, he sat down to
design ‘from the ground up’ an entirely new way of making products
The task set was to create a new ‘gold standard’ in cosmetics that followed 3 simple rules
1. They had to be 100% natural and contain no nasty, irritating or harmful chemicals
2. They had to be ‘professional strength’, contain the highest levels of active ingredients possible and not be watered
down in any way shape or form (production costs were of no object)
3. They had to 'actually work' and get real results based on real science (not hear say)
After about a year of non stop testing, tweaking, and reformulating, Daniel was absolutely blown away with the
results of the new products
...So much so, he knew from that day forward he could potentially help thousands of other people too
… so in 2005 our company "Call Nature" was born
A year later we’d already helped thousands of people across the world and we've been growing rapidly (mainly by
word of mouth and recommendations) ever since
Hopefully you'll be our next success story
Add To Cart $59.97 - Click HERE to Place your Risk Free Order
Still Have Questions...
No problem, Click HERE to contact us
+ Review Disclaimer
The reviews on this website are based on the individuals own personal opinion(s), results may vary from person to
person.
Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Call Nature
* Scientific Studies
17/19
(1) Takarada K, Kimizuka R, Takahashi N, Honma K, Okuda K, Kato T. A comparison of the antibacterial efficacies of
essential oils against oral pathogens. Department of Microbiology, Tokyo Dental College, 1-2-2 Masago, Mihama-ku,
Chiba 261-8502, Japan. Oral Microbiol Oral Microbiol Immunol. 2004 Feb;19(1):61-4
(2) Shapiro S, Meier A, Guggenheim B. The antimicrobial activity of essential oils and essential oil components
towards oral bacteria. University of Zurich, Switzerland. Oral Microbiol Immunol. 1994 Aug;9(4):202-8.
(3) Menezes SM, Cordeiro LN, Viana GS. Punica granatum (pomegranate) extract is active against dental plaque. J
Herb Pharmacother. 2006;6(2):79-92.
(4) Sastravaha G, Yotnuengnit P, Booncong P, Sangtherapitikul P. Adjunctive periodontal treatment with Centella
asiatica and Punica granatum extracts. A preliminary study. J Int Acad Periodontol. 2003 Oct;5(4):106-15.
(5) Sastravaha G, Gassmann G, Sangtherapitikul P, Grimm WD. Adjunctive periodontal treatment with Centella
asiatica and Punica granatum extracts in supportive periodontal therapy. J Int Acad Periodontol. 2005
(6) 41. Aslam MN, Lansky EP, Varani J. Pomegranate as a cosmeceutical source: pomegranate fractions promote
proliferation and procollagen synthesis and inhibit matrix metalloproteinase-1 production in human skin cells. J
Ethnopharmacol. 2006 Feb 20;103(3):311-8.
(7) Walter J. Loesche, Microbiology of Dental Decay and Periodontal disease, Medical Microbiology. 4th Edition,
chapter 99, University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston; 1996.
(8) Babich H and Babich J P. "Sodium lauryl sulfate and triclosan: In vitro cytotoxicity studies with gingival cells"
(May 16, 1997) 91(3):189-196.
(9) J Ethnopharmacol, Helichrysum italicum: from traditional use to scientific data. 2014;151(1):54-65. doi:
10.1016/j.jep.2013.11.005. Epub 2013 Nov 14
(10) Sci Rep. Frankincense and myrrh suppress inflammation via regulation of the metabolic profiling and the MAPK
signaling pathway 2015 Sep 2;5:13668. doi: 10.1038/srep13668.
(11) Manuel Viuda-Martos, Yolanda Ruiz Navajas, Elena Sánchez Zapata, Juana Fernández-López y José A.
Pérez-Álvarez. "Antioxidant activity of essential oils of five spice plants widely used in a Mediterranean diet". Flavour
18/19
and Fragrance Journal 25, 13-19, enero - febrero de 2010.
More Info
Return Policy
90 Day Guarantee
Contact Us
Ingredients
Links
Facebook
Affiliate Program
Share on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
19/19
Download
Related flashcards
Create Flashcards