2015 Cobble Creek Junior Golf Camp
Welcome to the 2015 Cobble Creek Junior Golf Program. Our goal is to offer the junior
golfer, ages 6-17 an opportunity to learn the game of golf in an atmosphere featuring fun,
education, sportsmanship and friendly competition. This year we will be offering two separate,
two week clinics. All instruction will take place on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Pee Wee Flight: 1:00-2:00 (ages 6-8) $50.00 or $90.00 for both camps
Intermediate/Advanced Flight: 2:15-3:15 $75.00 or $130.00 for both camps
Schedule:
Camp 1:
Tuesday, June 16: Instructional Clinic #1
Wednesday, June 17: Instructional Clinic #2
Thursday, June 18: Instructional Clinic #3
Tuesday, June 23: Instructional Clinic #4
Wednesday, June 24: Instructional Play Day
Thursday, June 25: Tournament Play Day
Camp 2:
Tuesday, July 21: Instructional Clinic #1
Wednesday, July 22: Instructional Clinic #2
Thursday, July 23: Instructional Clinic #3
Tuesday, July 28: Instructional Clinic #4
Wednesday, July 29: Instructional Play Day
Thursday, July 30: Tournament Play Day
The last two days of each instructional session will be play days for the intermediate and
advanced flight. Junior golfers age 6-8 will play a couple holes on the driving range on the
afternoons of the play day. We will be striving to keep the mood light and have some fun while
we learn about competition, golf rules, golf etiquette and good sportsmanship.
Applications are available in the golf shop or reservations can be made by phone.
We will be happy to help any way we can. Please call the pro shop with any questions.
(970) 240-9542
Troy Youngren
Head Golf Professional
The Links at Cobble Creek
Gerard Lanser
1st Assistant Golf Professional
The Links at Cobble Creek
Download

printer friendly version of information and schedule