For more information about
Developmental TIPS

Call 402-559-7368 or
1-800-656-3937 (ext. 9-7368)

Or email: devtips@unmc.edu
Who do I call to schedule or check an
appointment for a TIPS clinic
consultation?
Developmental TIPS Omaha
Alegent/Bergan Mercy Medical Ctr
7500 Mercy Rd
Omaha, NE 68124
Creighton University Medical Ctr
601 N 30th St
Omaha, NE 68131
Lakeside Hospital – Alegent
16909 Lakeside Hills Plz
Omaha, NE 68130
Methodist Women’s Hospital
707 N. 190th Plz
Omaha, NE 68022
Barb Hostler
bhostler@alegent.org
Barb Hostler
bhostler@alegent.org
Children’s Hopsital & Medical Ctr
8200 Dodge St
North Tower, 5th Floor
Omaha, NE 68114
Barb Peterson
petersen@childrensomaha.org
Kathy King
kathy.king@tenethealth.com
Kathy Walburn
(402) 815-7823
kathy.walburn@nmhs.org
Nebraska Medical Center
4350 Dewey Avenue
Omaha, NE 68198-8132
Nadia Shotkoski
nshotkoski@nebraskamed.com
Developmental TIPS Lincoln
Bryan LGH Medical Center
1600 S 48th St
Lincoln, NE 68506-1299
Danielle Swanson Danielle.swanson@bryanlgh.org
Dee Murman dee.murman@bryanlgh.org
St. Elizabeth Medical Center
555 South 70th St.
Lincoln, NE 68510-2494
Connie Paben cpaben@stez.org / Nurserv@stez.org
Developmental TIPS Kearney
Good Samaritan Hospital
Family Birth Center
10 E. 31st St., Box 1990
Kearney, NE 68848-1990
(308) 865-7139
Ashley Fuller
ashleyfuller@catholichealth.net
Developmental TIPS Scottsbluff
Regional West Medical Center
4021 Ave B
Scottsbluff, NE
69361-4695
Wendy Neumann-Husted, SW
4021 Avenue B
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Hustedw@rwmc.net
Who do I call to update my family’s
contact information?

Call 402-559-7368 or
1-800-656-3937 (ext. 9-7368)

Or email: devtips@unmc.edu
Who do I call about receiving a developmental
questionnaire or if I have questions about the
results?

Call 402-559-7368 or
1-800-656-3937 (ext. 9-7368)

Or email: devtips@unmc.edu
Who should I call in Nebraska if I am
interested in services for my child?
Who should I call in Iowa if I am
interested in services for my child?
Download

For more information about Developmental TIPS