LIBERAL MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT
Prime Minister Pierre Trudeau pm@pm.gc.ca
Hon. Carolyn Bennett - Minister of Indigenous and Northern Affairs
carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca
Hon Ralph Goodale - Minister Public Safety
ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca
Hon. Marc Garneau - Minister of Transport
marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca
Hon. Harjit Singh Sajjan, - Minister of Defence
DND_MND@forces.gc.ca
Hon. Kent Hehr - Minister of Veterans Affairs and Assoc Minister of National Defence
Minister_ministre@vac-acc.gc.ca
Hon. Jim Carr - Minister of Natural Resources
Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca
Hon. John McCallum - Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship
john.mccallum.c1@parl.gc.ca
Jordan Owens Press Sect Min of Defence
Jordan.Owens@forces.gc.ca
Hon. MaryAnn Mhychuk - Minister of Employment, Workforce Development, Labour
MaryAnn.Mihychuk@parl.gc.ca
Hon. Andrew Leslie – Government Whip
Andrew.Leslie@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development
Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca
Pam Goldsmith-Jones - Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Foreign Affairs
pam.goldsmith-jones@parl.gc.ca
Kevin Lamoureux - Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader of the Government
kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca
Terry Duguid - Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Families, Children and Social
Development
terry@terryduguid.ca
Dan Vandal – MP - Saint Boniface-Saint Vital
Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca
Robert Falcon – MP – Winnipeg Centre
info@robertfalcon.ca
Download

Prime Minister Trudeau pm@pm